Western Europe  Contacts

Contacts

Stephanie J. Miller

Director, Western Europe
Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 40 69 30 60
 

Egidio Germanetti

Communications Officer
Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 40 69 31 82
Email: EGermanetti@ifc.org

 


Regional Offices

Brussels, Belgium

17, Avenue Marnix, 2nd Floor
B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 552 00 39
 

Paris, France

66, Avenue d'Iéna
75116 Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 40 69 30 60
 

Frankfurt, Germany

Bockenheimer Landstrasse 43
60325 Frankfurt, Germany
Tel: +49 69 743 48230
 

London, UK

12th Floor Millbank Tower
21-24 Millbank
SW1P4QP London, UK
Tel: +44207 592 8400
 


Country Managers

Andrea Engel

Country Manager for Belgium, Cyprus, European Union, Luxembourg and Portugal
Tel: +32 2 552 0039
Email: AEngel@ifc.org
 

Henri Duféÿ

Country Manager for Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden
Tel: +33 1 4069 3183
Email: HDufey@ifc.org

 

Karsten Fuelster

Country Manager for Austria and Germany
Tel: +49 69 7434 8250
Email: KFuelster@ifc.org

 

Paula Alayo

Country Manager for Israel, Italy, and Spain
Tel: +44 20 7592 84 16
Email: PAlayo@ifc.org

 

Sadia Sajjad

Country Manager for Ireland, Malta, and UK
Tel: +44 207 592 8417
Email: SSajjad@ifc.org

 

Thomas Pellerin

Country Manager for France
Tel: +33 1 4069 3368
Email: TPellerin@ifc.org

 

Patrick Luternauer

Country Manager for Switzerland
Tel: +1 202 473 0631
Email: PLuternauer@ifc.org