Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Financial Institutions

Industries > Financial Institutions  > Retail Finance  > Housing Finance 
Development Impact

 

GLOBAL REACH



With offices all over the globe, we are where you are. 
Contact an IFC office.

Contacts



Financial Markets:

Global/Washington, DC
Douglas Grayson, Principal Financial Specialist | DGrayson@ifc.org

Latin America and the Caribbean
William Britt Gwinner | Wgwinner@worldbank.org

Europe, Middle East and North Africa
Syed Farhan Fasihuddin | SFasilhuddin@ifc.org

Asia
Subrata Dutta Gupta | SDuttagupta@ifc.org

Advisory Services:

Global/Washington, DC
Douglas Grayson, Principal Financial Specialist | DGrayson@ifc.org

Global/Moscow
Andrey Milyutin, Financial Specialist | AMilyutin@ifc.org

Latin America and the Caribbean
William Britt Gwinner, Principal Financial Sector Specialist | Wgwinner@worldbank.org

Sub-Saharan Africa
Douglas Grayson, Principal Financial Specialist | DGrayson@ifc.org
Andrey Milyutin, Financial Specialist | AMilyutin@ifc.org

Europe, Middle East and North Africa
Syed Farhan Fasihuddin, Senior Housing Specialist | SFasilhuddin@ifc.org
Victor Mints, Operations Officer | VMints@ifc.org
Katerina Levitanskaya, Operations Officer | KLevitanskaya@ifc.org

South and East Asia

Mohini Bhatia, Operations Officer | MBhatia1@ifc.org

Stay Connected