Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Syndicated Loans & Management

Contacts


International Finance Corporation 
2121 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW 
Washington, DC 20433 USA

Switchboard

(202) 473-1000

 

For queries, e-mail: syndications@ifc.org


 

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Georgina Baker

Director

202 473 3175

gbaker@ifc.org

Jane Clement

Associate Knowledge Management Officer

202 473 7284

jclement@ifc.org

Katerina Timina

Executive Assistant

202 458 8437

ktimina@ifc.org

 

CO-INVESTOR SOLUTIONS

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Euan Marshall

Head

202 473 7259

emarshall@ifc.org

Anjali Varma

Senior Syndications Officer

202 458 8721

avarma@ifc.org

Bauback Bobby Kia

Syndications Analyst

202 473 5007

bkia@ifc.org

Florence Makokha

Program Assistant

202 473 9052

fmakokha@ifc.org

 

SYNDICATIONS

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Sharmila Hardi

Global Head & Manager of Syndications

202 473 7259

shardi@ifc.org

Paulette Bernard

Program Assistant

202 473 6146

pbernard@ifc.org


 

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Juan Jose Garcia

Head of Syndications - Latin America & Caribbean

202 453 6702

jgarcia1@ifc.org

Mauricio de Moura

Senior Syndications Officer

202 473 0391

mmoura@ifc.org

Angela Cuesta Syndications Officer 202 458 0658 acuesta@ifc.org

Enrique Carlos Tizon

Consultant

44 20 7592 8406

etizon@ifc.org

Alberto Anton Gollonet

Syndications Analyst

202 473 8355

aantongollonet@ifc.org

Neelam Chowdhary

Team Assistant

202 458 4384

nchowdhary@ifc.org


 

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

 

Name

Title

Phone

http://www.ifc.org/icons/ecblank.gifEmail

Michael Emery

Head of Syndications - Europe, Middle East & Africa

44 20 7592 8421

memery@ifc.org

Alma Ourazalinova

Principal Investment Officer

202 458 5667

aourazalinova@ifc.org

Wola Asase

Syndications Officer

234 1 280 5913

wasase@ifc.org

Cem Karadayi

Associate Syndications Officer

44 20 7592 8413

ckaradayi@ifc.org

Hannah Joy Yi

Syndications Analyst

202 473 9094

hyi@ifc.org

Anna Louisa Cocola

Program Assistant

44 20 7592 8419

acocola@ifc.org


 

ASIA

 

Name

Title

Phone

http://www.ifc.org/icons/ecblank.gifEmail

John Groesbeek

Head of Syndications - Asia

852 2509 8122

jgroesbeek@ifc.org

Claudia Scheuerl-Lee

Syndications Officer

852 2509 8110

cscheuerl@ifc.org

Nitesh Kumar Agrawal

Associate Syndications Officer

852 2509 8121

nagrawal1@ifc.org

Huaixue Sherry Fu

Associate Syndications Officer

852 2509 8523

hfu@ifc.org

Fiona Hoi Yan Kwan

Team Assistant

852 2509 8118

fkwan@ifc.org


 

SYNDICATED LOAN MANAGEMENT

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Matthew Bauer

Senior Manager

202 458 7481

mbauer@ifc.org

Maria Escamilla

Office Administrator

202 473 9709

mescamilla@ifc.org


 

MANAGED CO-LENDING PORTFOLIO PROGRAM

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mary Beth Ward

Principal Syndications Officer & Team Leader

202 473 4817

mward1@ifc.org

Liang Chen

Portfolio Analyst

202 458 1502

lchen@ifc.org

Florence Makokha Program Assistant 202 473 9052 fmakokha@ifc.org

 

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN / AFRICA

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Yan Jin

Senior Investment Officer & Team Leader

202 473 9088

yjin@ifc.org

Petra Tojslova

Senior Syndications Officer

202 473 8516

ptojslova@ifc.org

Olimpia Gjino Senior Syndications Officer 27 11 731 3213 ogjino@ifc.org

Rashed Sultan

Operations Officer

202 458 5777

rsultan@ifc.org

Yanilka Fernandez

Associate Syndications Officer

202 473 7151

yfernandez@ifc.org

Paul Nazarenko

Associate Syndications Officer

202-458-2798

pnazarenko@ifc.org

Saroj Lamba

Portfolio Analyst

202 473 7674

slamba@ifc.org

Helen Berhe

Portfolio Analyst

202 473 5644

hberhe@ifc.org

Jacqueline den Otter

Portfolio Analyst

202 473 1018

jdenotter@ifc.org

Robin Parks

Program Assistant

202 458 0109

rparks@ifc.org


 

 

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & CENTRAL ASIA

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Burak Egemen

Investment Officer

90 212 385 3038

begemen@ifc.org

Ilaria Trifogli Syndications Officer 90 212 385 2533 itrifogli@ifc.org

Pars Ayaz

Associate Investment Officer

90 212 385 2598

payaz@ifc.org

Duygu Uyanik

Syndications Analyst

90 212 385 2518

Duyanik@ifc.org

Asli Deniz Torunoglu

Team Assistant

90 212 385 3082

atorunoglu@ifc.org


 

ASIA

 

Name

Title

Phone

http://www.ifc.org/icons/ecblank.gifEmail

Gary James Wilmer

Syndications Officer

852 2509 8179

gwilmer@ifc.org

Nevcan Munewer Coban

Syndications Analyst

852 2509 8525

ncoban@ifc.org

Fiona Hoi Yan Kwan

Team Assistant

852 2509 8118

fkwan@ifc.org

 

Stay Connected