Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

East Asia & the Pacific

East Asia & the Pacific > Contact us 

Contact Us


 

HONG KONG
Ms. Karin Finkelston
Vice President Asia Pacific
14th Floor, One Pacific Place
88 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2509 8100
Fax: (852) 2509 9363
E-mail: kfinkelston@ifc.org

HONG KONG
Mr. Sergio Pimenta
Director East Asia & the Pacific
14th Floor, One Pacific Place
88 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2509 8100
Fax: (852) 2509 9363
E-mail: spimenta@ifc.org

AUSTRALIA
Mr. Gavin Murray
Regional Manager 
Level 18, CML Building
14 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000
Tel: (61-2) 9235-6519
Fax: (61-2) 9235-6595
E-mail: gmurray@ifc.org

CAMBODIA
Mr. Soneath Hor
Head of Office
5th Floor, Phnom Penh Tower,
#445, Monivong Blvd,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: (855-23) 863 200
Fax: (855-23) 863 239/240
E-mail: shor@ifc.org

CHINA
Mr. Hyun-Chan Cho 
Country Manager
E-mail: hcho@ifc.org

Beijing
15th Floor, China World Tower 2,
No. 1 Jianwai Ave.,
Chaoyang Dist., Beijing 100004 
Tel: (86-10) 5860-3000
Fax: (86-10) 5860-3100

Chengdu
10th Floor, Hongda International Plaza, 
No. 2 Xianan Road,
Chengdu, Sichuan Province 610041 
Tel: (86-28) 6552-2800
Fax: (86-28) 8676-7362

INDONESIA
Mr. Sarvesh Suri
Country Manager 
Indonesia Stock Exchange Building
Tower 2, 9th Floor  
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 52-53
Jakarta 12190
Tel: (62-21) 2994-8001
Fax: (62-21) 2994-8002
E-mail: SSuri1@ifc.org

JAPAN
Mr. Noriaki Mizumo 
Director

Fukoku Seimei Bldg., 10 F,                                   2-2-2 Uchisaiwaicho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Tel: (81-3) 3597-6657
Fax: (81-3) 3597-6698
E-mail: nmizuno1@ifc.org

LAO PDR
Phongsavanh Phomkong 
Country Officer
90 Phonexay Road
Vientiane
Tel: (856-21) 266 300
Fax: (856-21) 266 329
E-mail: pphongsavanh@ifc.org  
 

MYANMAR
Mr. Vikram Kumar

Resident Representative
No. 57, Pyay Road,

6 ½ miles, Hlaing Township 

Yangon 

Tel: +95 (1) 654 824
Fax: +95 (1) 654 825

E-mail: VKumar3@ifc.org

MONGOLIA
Mr. Tuyen D. Nguyen
Resident Representative

4th Floor, MCS Plaza Building,
4 Seoul Street
210644 Ulaanbaatar
Tel: +(976) 7007 8280
Fax: +(976) 7007 8285

E-mail: Ntuyen@ifc.org


PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Ms. Carolyn Blacklock 
Resident Representative

Level 13, Deloitte Tower
Douglas Street, Port Moresby
Tel: (675) 3217-111
Fax: (675) 3217-730
E-mail: CBlacklock@ifc.org

PHILIPPINES
Manila
Mr. Jesse Ang 
Resident Representative

23rd Floor, One Global Place
5th Avenue corner 25th Street
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City 1634

Tel: (63-2) 465-2700
Fax: (63-2) 465-2703; 465-2747; 465-2773
E-mail: jang@ifc.org

Davao
Mr. Colin Taylor
Operations Officer, Agribusiness Linkages
Unit 90 & 92 Landco Corporate Center
J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada
Davao City
Tel: (63-82) 228-6682
Fax: (63-82) 228-6670
E-mail: ctaylor1@ifc.org

SINGAPORE
Mr. Babatunde Onitiri
Country Manager

Country Manager 
10 Marina Boulevard #34-02
Marina Bay Financial Centre,
Tower 2 Singapore 018983

Tel: (65) 6517-1210
Fax: (65) 6517-1244
E-mail: bonitiri@ifc.org 

THAILAND
Mr. Adel Meer
Regional Representative,
Thailand & Myanmar

30th Floor, Siam Tower
989 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: (662) 686-8300
Fax: (662) 686-8379
E-mail: ameer@ifc.org

TIMOR-LESTE
Ms. Milissa Day
Resident Representative

Rua Dos Direitos Humanos, Dili
Tel: (670) 332-4649
Fax: (670) 332-1178
E-mail: MDay@ifc.org

VIETNAM
Mr. Simon Andrews 
Regional Manager, Cambodia, Lao PDR,
Thailand & Vietnam
E-mail: sandrews2@ifc.org

Hanoi
3rd Floor, 63 Ly Thai To Street,
Hanoi
Tel: (84-4) 3934-2282
Fax: (84-4) 3934-2289

Ho Chi Minh City
3rd Floor, Somerset Chancellor Building
21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai St., District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Tel: (84-8) 3823-5266
Fax: (84-8) 3827-7566

Media Contact
Hannfried von Hindenburg
Head of Communications

IFC East Asia and the Pacific
14th Floor, One Pacific Place
88 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2509-8115 
Fax: +852 2509-9363
E-mail: hvonhindenburg@ifc.org

Stay Connected