Contacts

Mouayed Makhlouf

Regional Director, Middle East & North Africa
Nile City Towers, North Tower, 24th Floor 2005C
Cornich El Nil, Ramlet Boulac
Cairo, Egypt
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-9140 / 45 / 50
E-mail: MMakhlouf@ifc.org

 

AFGHANISTAN

Wagma Mohmand Karokhail
Country Officer
Tel: +93701133364
E-mail: WMohmand@ifc.org

 

ALGERIA

Georges Joseph Ghorra
Acting Country Manager
Tel: +216 31 373 000
E-mail: GGhorra@ifc.org

 

EGYPT

Walid Labadi
Country Manager
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-4200
E-mail: WLabadi@ifc.org

 

 

IRAQ

Ziad Badr
Senior Country Officer
Tel: +(964) 78 112 00000
E-mail: ZBadr@ifc.org

 

 

JORDAN

Dalia Wahba
Country Manager
Tel: +962 6 563 3733
E-mail: DWahba@ifc.org

 

 

LIBYA 

Walid Labadi
Country Manager (Egypt)
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-9140 / 45 / 50
Email: WLabadi@ifc.org

 

 

MOROCCO

Georges Joseph Ghorra
Acting Country Manager
Tel: +212 537 544 300
E-mail: GGhorra@ifc.org

 

 

LEBANON

Saad Sabrah
Senior Country Officer
Tel: +961 1 962 900
E-mail: SSabrah@ifc.org

 

 

PAKISTAN, ISLAMABAD

Nadeem Siddiqui
Senior Manager
Tel: +92 51 227 9631
E-mail: NSiddiqui@ifc.org

 

 

PAKISTAN, KARACHI

Moazzam Ahmed
Senior Country Officer
Tel: +92 21 561 0065/0098
E-mail: MAhmed3@ifc.org

 

 

SAUDI ARABIA

Walid Al Murshed
Principal Country Officer
Tel: +966 1 483 4956
E-mail: WAlmurshed@ifc.org

 

 

TUNISIA

Georges Joseph Ghorra
Acting Country Manager
Tel: +216 31 373 000
E-mail: GGhorra@ifc.org

 

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Deepak C. Khanna
Chief Investment Officer
Tel: +971 4 360 1000
E-mail: DKhanna@ifc.org

 

 

 USA, WASHINGTON D.C.

Rapti Goonesekere
Principal Economist
Tel: +202 458 1299
E-mail: RGoonesekere@ifc.org

 

 WEST BANK AND GAZA

Youssef Habesch
Principal Country Officer
Tel: +972 2 236 6538
E-mail: YHabesch@ifc.org

 

 

YEMEN

Walid Labadi
Country Manager
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-4200
E-mail: WLabadi@ifc.org