Contacts

Vivek Pathak

Director, East Asia & the Pacific
14th Floor, One Pacific Place
88 Queensway, Admiralty,
Hong Kong SAR, China
Tel: (+852) 2509 8100
E-mail: vpathak@ifc.org

 

AUSTRALIA

Tom Jacobs
Country Manager
Level 18, CML Building
14 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000
Tel: (+61) 2 9235 6519
E-mail: tjacobs@ifc.org

 

CAMBODIA

Kyle Kelhofer
Country Manager
E-mail: kkelhofer@ifc.org

 

Sarak Duong
Head of Office
5th Floor, Phnom Penh Tower,
#445, Monivong Blvd,
Phnom Penh
Tel: (+855) 23 863 200
E-mail: sduong@ifc.org

CHINA

Simon Andrews 
Country Manager
15th Floor, China World Tower 2,
No. 1 Jianwai Ave.,
Chaoyang Dist., Beijing 100004
Tel: (+86) 10 5860 3000
E-mail: sandrews2@ifc.org

 

HONG KONG SAR, CHINA

Julia Brickell
Head of Office
14th Floor, One Pacific Place
88 Queensway, Admiralty,
Tel: (+852) 2509 8100
E-mail: jbrickell@ifc.org

 

INDONESIA

Azam Khan
Country Manager
Indonesia Stock Exchange Building
Tower 2, 9th Floor 
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 52-53
Jakarta 12190
Tel: (+62) 21 2994 8001
E-mail: akhan@ifc.org  
 

JAPAN

Toshitake Kurosawa
Director
Fukoku Seimei Bldg., 10 F,
2-2-2 Uchisaiwaicho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Tel: (+81) 3 3597 6657
E-mail: tkurosawa@ifc.org

 

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Simon Andrews
Country Manager
E-mail: sandrews2@ifc.org

 

Joon Young Park
Resident Representative
37F. POSCO E&C Tower 2, 241,
Incheon tower-daero, Yeonsu-gu,
Incheon
Tel: (+82) 3 2713 7000
E-mail: jpark17@ifc.org

 

LAO PDR

Kyle Kelhofer
Country Manager
E-mail: kkelhofer@ifc.org

 

Phongsavanh Phomkong
Head of Office
90 Phonexay Road
Vientiane
Tel: (+856) 21 266 300
E-mail: pphongsavanh@ifc.org

MALAYSIA

Azam Khan
Country Manager
Level 3, Sasana Kijang, No. 2,
Jalan Dato’ Onn, Kuala Lumpur
Tel: (+603) 2263 4900
E-mail: akhan@ifc.org
 

 

MYANMAR

Vikram Kumar
Country Manager
No. 57, Pyay Road,
6 ½ miles, Hlaing Township
Yangon
Tel: (+95) 1654 824
E-mail: vkumar3@ifc.org

 

MONGOLIA

Simon Andrews
Country Manager
E-mail: sandrews2@ifc.org

 

Tuyen D. Nguyen
Resident Representative
4th Floor, MCS Plaza Building,
4 Seoul Street
210644 Ulaanbaatar
Tel: +(976) 7007 8280
E-mail: Ntuyen@ifc.org

 

PAPUA NEW GUINEA

Tom Jacobs
Country Manager
E-mail: tjacobs@ifc.org

 

Gavin Murray
Resident Representative

Level 13, Deloitte Tower
Douglas Street, Port Moresby
Tel: (+675) 3217 111
E-mail: gmurray@ifc.org

PHILIPPINES

Jane (Yuan) Xu
Country Manager
23rd Floor, One Global Place
5th Avenue corner 25th Street
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig 1634
Tel: (+63) 2 465 2700
E-mail: yxu1@ifc.org

 

SINGAPORE

Rana Karadsheh
Country Manager
10 Marina Boulevard #34-02
Marina Bay Financial Centre,
Tower 2 Singapore 018983
Tel: (+65) 6517 1210
E-mail: rkaradsheh@ifc.org

 

SOLOMON ISLANDS

Tom Jacobs
Country Manager
E-mail: tjacobs@ifc.org

 

Vsevolod Payevskiy
Resident Representative
Mud Alley, Honiara
Tel: (+677) 21444
E-mail: vpayevskiy@ifc.org

THAILAND

Helen Han
Acting Country Manager
28th Floor, Siam Tower
989 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: (+66) 2686 6500
E-mail: hhan@ifc.org

 

TIMOR-LESTE

Azam Khan
Country Manager
E-mail: akhan@ifc.org

 

Soneath Hor
Resident Representative
Ave. dos Direitos Humanos, Dili
Tel: (+670) 33246 49/48
E-mail: shor@ifc.org

 

VANUATU

Tom Jacobs 
Country Manager
E-mail: tjacobs@ifc.org

 

Jimmy Andeng 
Country Officer

Level 4, Reserve Bank Building,
Rue Mercet, Port Vila

 


VIETNAM

Kyle Kelhofer
Country Manager
E-mail: kkelhofer@ifc.org

 

In Hanoi:
3rd Floor, 63 Ly Thai To Street,
Hanoi
Tel: (+84) 4 3934 2282

 

In Ho Chi Minh City:
3rd Floor, Somerset Chancellor Building
21-23 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai St.,
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Tel: (+84) 8 3982 6100