Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Financial Institutions

Industries > Financial Institutions  > Trade and Supply Chain 

Contacts


For further information on our trade and supply chain products, please contact our team.
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM


 Georgina Baker, Global Head, Trade & Supply Chain Solutions
T: +1 202 473 3175 | E: GBaker@ifc.org

 

 H. Scott Stevenson, Senior Manager, GTFP & Trade Advisory
T: +90 212 385 2573 | E: SStevenson@ifc.org

 Sabrina Borlini, Global Manager, Business Development
T: +1 202 458 4115 | E: SBorlini@ifc.org 
 

Hyung Ahn, Global Manager, Trade Products
T: +1 202 458 9288 | E: HAhn@ifc.org

 

 Bilge Ozisik, Global Lead, Trade Operations 
T: +1 202 458 8887 | E: BOzisik@ifc.org
 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & GTFP

 

Sub-Saharan Africa

 

 Olivier Buyoya, Regional Lead
T: +27 11 731 3025 | E: OBuyoya@ifc.org

 

 Marcelle Ayo, Senior Trade Finance Officer
T: +27 11 731 3296 | E: MAyo@ifc.org

 

 Benie Kouakou, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +27 83 780 6073 | E: BKouakou@ifc.org

 

Asia & the Pacific
 

 Anurag Mishra, Regional Lead

T: +91 77 3870 7535 | E: AMishra4@ifc.org

 

Lien Hoai Nguyen, Trade Finance Officer
T: +84 4 3934 2282 x603 | E: NLienHoai@ifc.org

 

Alok Kumar, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +91 22 4230 2400 | E:  AKumar25@ifc.org


Europe & Central Asia


 Aleksey Nikiforovich, Regional Co-Lead
T: +7 495 411 7555 x2129 | E: ANikiforovich@ifc.org

 

 Mark Rozanski, Regional Co-Lead
T: +1 202 473 4640 | E: MRozanski@ifc.org

 

 Alexei Timofti, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 473 8963 | E: ATimofti@ifc.org

 

Latin America & the Caribbean
 

 Antonio Alves, Regional Lead
T: +1 202 458 5056 | E: AAlves1@ifc.org


 Jose Alberto Vivanco, Trade Finance Officer
T: +52 55 3098 0232 | E: JVivanco@ifc.org


 Raquel Segrera, Trade Finance Officer 
T: +57 1-3192374 | E: RSegrera@ifc.org


 Karla Lopez, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +1 202 458 8683 | Email: KLopezflores@ifc.org

 

Middle East & North Africa

 Shehzad Sharjeel, Regional Lead 
T: +90 212 385 2561 | E: SSharjeel1@ifc.org

 Ahmed Hanaa Eldin Mohamed, Trade Finance Officer 
T: +20 2 2461 4275 | E: AMohamed5@ifc.org

 

 Zeynep Attar, Trade Finance Analyst

T: +90 212 385 1329 | E: ZAttar@ifc.org

 

Western Europe

 

 Susanne Kavelaar, Trade Finance Officer
T: +54 11 4114 7211 | E: SKavelaar@ifc.org

 

Confirming Banks


 Zeynep Ersel, Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 458 2502 | E: ZErsel@ifc.org

 

Trade Advisory Services


 Gimhani Talwatte Seneviratne, Global Lead
T: +27 11 731 3005 | E: GTalwatte@ifc.org

 Astou Sylla, Asia Coordinator
T: +1 202 458 0134 | E: ASylla@ifc.org


 Claudia Gutierrez, Latin America & the Caribbean Coordinator
T: +51 1 611 2566 | E: CGutierrezdelgad@ifc.org


PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
 

Trade Portfolio Solutions (GTLP & CCFP)

 

 Inho Lee, Program Lead

T: +1 202 458 2709 | E: ILee@ifc.org

 

 Fang Chen, Senior Investment Officer

T: +1 202 473 0720 | E: FChen@ifc.org

 

Global Warehouse Finance Program (GWFP)

 

 Makiko Toyoda, Program Lead

T: +1 202 458 0142 | E: MToyoda@ifc.org

 

Global Trade Supplier Finance (GTSF)

 

 Nevin Turk, Program Lead
T: +1 202 458 4786 | E: NTurk@ifc.org

 

Jumana Poonawala, Investment Officer
T: +1 202 473 5145 | E: JPoonawala@ifc.org

 

Working Capital Systemic Solutions (WCSS)

 

 Juan Andres Mosquera, Investment Officer

T: +1 202 458 5152 | E: JMosquera@ifc.org

 

Structured Trade Commodity Finance


Yasmin Saadat, Program Lead
T: +1 202 473 6391 | E: YSaadat@ifc.org


 Gregory Lorne, Investment Officer
T: +1 202 458 5424 | E: GLorne@ifc.org


 Lili Wang, Associate Financial Officer
T: +1 202 458 9626 | E: LWang14@ifc.org
 

Mobilization

 

 Zuberoa Mainz, Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 473 5573 | E: ZMainz@ifc.org

 

TRADE OPERATIONS


 Murat Ayik, Senior Trade Finance Officer
T: +90 212 385 2359 | E: MAyik@ifc.org

 

 Dharmendra Deepak, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 473 8817 | E: DDeepak@ifc.org

 

 Zeynep Ersel, Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 458 2502 | E: ZErsel@ifc.org

 

 Fiona Chen, Associate Operations Officer
T: +1 202 458 2545 | E: FChen1@ifc.org

 

 Ozlem Ates, Operations Analyst

T: +90 212 385 3072 | E: OAtes@ifc.org

 

 Hande Berdan, Operations Analyst
T: +90 212 385 2523 | E: HBerdan@ifc.org
 

Yasser Hassan, Operations Assistant
T: +1 202 458 0183 | E: YHassan@ifc.org

 

 Sinan Onat, Operations Analyst

T: +90 212 385 2594 | E: SOnat@ifc.org

 

 Li Tang, Operations Analyst
T: +1 202 473 7678 | E: LTang@ifc.org
 

Hui Min Toh, Operations Analyst
T: +1 202 458 9620 | E: HToh@ifc.org


 Beatrix Von Heintschel, Operations Analyst
T: +1 202 473 0071 | E: BVonheintschel@ifc.org
 

STRATEGY

 

 Susan Starnes, Global Lead
T: +1 202 473 6439 | E: SStarnes@ifc.org

 

 Emiliano Agopian, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +1 202 458 9113 | E: EAgopian@ifc.org

 

 Michael Kurdyla, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +1 202 458 0033 | E: MKurdyla@ifc.org

 

 Joseph Russell, Strategy Analyst
T: +1 202 458 4843 | E: JRussell1@ifc.org

Stay Connected