Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Financial Institutions

Contacts



Financial Markets: 

Alexander Ilkgelen | Global Head, Insurance Group | Global Financial Markets | AIlkgelen@ifc.org

Senior Regional Coordinators:

Asia:
Alexander Wellsteed, Senior Investment Officer| AWellsteed@ifc.org

Latin America and the Caribbean, Sub-Saharan Africa:
Eric Brown, Senior Investment Officer | EBrown@ifc.org

Eastern Europe, Middle East, North Africa, Central Asia:
Levan Shalamberidze, Senior Investment Officer | LShalamberidze@ifc.org

Advisory Services Program Operations:

Shadreck Mapfumo, Senior Financial Specialist | SMapfumo@ifc.org
Selin Konrat, Associate Operations Officer | SKonrat@ifc.org

Senior Insurance Specialists: 

Martin Buehler, Principal Insurance Officer | MBuehler@ifc.org
Heinrich Karl De Kock, Principal Insurance Officer | HDekock@ifc.org
Vijayasekar Kalavakonda, Senior Insurance Specialist | VKalavak@ifc.org
 

Global/Washington, DC
Heinrich Karl De Kock, Principal Insurance Officer | HDekock@ifc.org
Martin Buehler, Principal Insurance Officer | MBuehler@ifc.org
Eric Brown, Senior Investment Officer | EBrown@ifc.org

Eastern Europe
Andreia Radu, Senior Investment Officer | ARadu@ifc.org

Russia and Central Asia
Greg Alton, Senior Investment Officer | GAlton@ifc.org 

Europe, Middle East and North Africa
Natalia Bogomolova, Senior Investment Officer | NBogomolova@ifc.org

Latin America and the Caribbean
Mexico
Marcello Castellanos, Senior Investment Officer | MCastellanos@ifc.org

Colombia
Eugenia Vargas, Senior Investment Officer | EVargas@ifc.org

Caribbean
James Smouse, Principal Investment Officer | JSmouse@ifc.org

Argentina and Chile
Pablo Verra, Senior Investment Officer | PVerra@ifc.org 

South Asia
Charu Suri, Investment Officer | CSuri@ifc.org

East Asia
Hanh Nam Nguyen, Investment Officer | NNam@ifc.org
Yang Fan, Senior Investment Officer | YFan1@ifc.org
 

Stay Connected