Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Financial Institutions

Industries > Financial Institutions  > MSME Finance  > SME Banking 

Contacts


Financial Markets:

 

Global/Washington, DC:

Khaleel Ahmed, Chief Investment Officer | KAhmed@ifc.org

Paul Rusten, Principal Banking Specialist | PRusten@ifc.org


Advisory Services:

Global/Washington, DC:
Ghada Teima, Program Manager |
GTeima@ifc.org

 

Latin America and the Caribbean:

Ignacio Estevez, Senior Banking Specialist | IEstevez1@ifc.org

 

Sub-Saharan Africa:

Cheick F. Kante, Senior Operations Officer | CKante@ifc.org

Neil Ramsden, Senior Banking Specialist | NRamsden@ifc.org

 

Middle East and North Africa:

Kaiser Naseem, Senior Operations Officer | KNaseem@ifc.org

Andrew Charles McCartney, Senior Banking Specialist | AMccartney@ifc.org

 

Eastern Europe:

Ulugbek Tilyayev, Operations Officer | UTilyayev@ifc.org

Andrew Charles McCartney, Senior Banking Specialist | AMccartney@ifc.org

 

East Asia and the Pacific:

Roger T. Moyes, Senior Operations Officer | RMoyes@ifc.org

Neil Ramsden, Senior Banking Specialist | NRamsden@ifc.org

 

South Asia:

Mohammad Rehan Rashid, Senior Operations Officer | RRashid@ifc.org

Neil Ramsden, Senior Banking Specialist | NRamsden@ifc.org

 

Financial Markets:


Global/Washington, DC:
Khaleel Ahmed, Chief Investment Officer |
KAhmed@ifc.org
Paul Rusten, Principal Banking Specialist | PRusten@ifc.org

Latin America and the Caribbean:
Ian Weetman, Principal Banking Specialist |
IWeetman@ifc.org
Pedro M. Meloni, Principal Banking Sector Specialist | PMeloni@ifc.org

Sub-Saharan Africa:
Hakan John Wilson, Principal Banking Specialist |
HJWilson@ifc.org

Middle East and North Africa:
James Gohary, Principal Banking Specialist |
JGohary@ifc.org

Eastern Europe:
Andrey Artyukhin, Senior Banking Sector Specialist |
AArtyukhin@ifc.org

East Asia and the Pacific:
Teresa Pak King Yiu, Principal Banking Specialist |
TYiu@ifc.org
John Law, Principal Banking Specialist | JLaw@ifc.org

Stay Connected