Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Financial Institutions

Contacts


Global/Washington, DC 
Tony Lythgoe, Principal Financial Specialist & Head, Financial Infrastructure IFC | TLythgoe@ifc.org
Jennifer Barsky, Program Manager, Financial Infrastructure IFC | JBarsky@ifc.org
Shalini Sankaranarayan, Global Product Leader | SSankar1@ifc.org
Alban Pruthi, Operations Analyst | APruthi@ifc.org
Anthony Nathan, Program Assistant | ANathan@ifc.org

Middle East and North Africa
Oscar Madeddu, Principal Financial Specialist | OMadeddu@ifc.org

East Asia and the Pacific
Tony Lythgoe, Principal Financial Specialist | TLythgoe@ifc.org
Colin Raymond, Principal Operations Officer | CRaymond@ifc.org
Peter Sheerin, Principal Operations Officer | PSheerin@ifc.org

Latin America and the Caribbean
Maria Pincetich, Principal Financial Specialist | MPincetich@ifc.org

Sub-Saharan Africa
Peter Sheerin, Principal Operations Officer | PSheerin@ifc.org

Europe and Central Asia
Fabrizio Fraboni, Principal Operations Officer| FFraboni@ifc.org
 

Stay Connected