Contacts: Disruptive Tech & Venture Capital

William Sonneborn

Senior Director of Disruptive Technologies and Funds
  wsonneborn@ifc.org

 

Mohamed Eissa

Global Head & Chief of Technology Investment
  meissa@ifc.org

 

Hoi Ying So

Global Portfolio Manager
VC Portfolio
  hso@ifc.org

 

Ufuk Demirci

Global Lead
VC Funds
  ademirci@ifc.org

 

Anissa Kanoun

VC Regional Lead
Middle East and North Africa
  akanoun@ifc.org

 

Geetali Kumar

VC Regional Lead
East and Southeast Asia
  geetali@ifc.org

 

Elom Lassey

VC Regional Lead
Sub-Saharan Africa
  elassey@ifc.org

 

Xiaomin Mou

VC Regional Lead
Europe and Turkey Regions and Startup Catalyst
  xmou@ifc.org

 

Jennifer McLeod Petrini

VC Regional Lead
Latin America and the Caribbean
  jmcleodpetrini@ifc.org

 

Ruchira Shukla

VC Regional Lead
South Asia
  rshukla@ifc.org