Corporate Governance  Contacts

Contacts

Jamie Fergusson
Acting Manager
(202) 458-7991
jgergusson@ifc.org
Charles (Chuck) Canfield
Senior Corporate Governance Officer
(202) 473-6202
ccanfield@ifc.org
Caroline Bright
Senior Operations Officer
(202) 509-5679
cbright@ifc.org

Ghita Alderman
Lead, Corporate Governance Solutions Program
(202) 458-2905
galderman@ifc.org

Loty Salazar
Corporate Governance Officer
(202) 458-2559
lsalazar@worldbank.org

 

Regional Leads and Program Managers


EUROPE AND CENTRAL ASIA

Merima Zupcevic
Corporate Governance Lead
90-212-385-3057
mzupcevic@ifc.org

 

Sergii Tryputen 
Program Manager
+38-44-490-7951
stryputen@ifc.org

 

EAST ASIA AND THE PACIFIC

Chris Razook
Corporate Governance Lead
+852-2509-8512
crazook@ifc.org

 

Leyal Savas
Program Manager
+84-8-3823-5266
lerkurtoglusavas@ifc.org

 

LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN

Davit Karapetyan
Corporate Governance Lead
(202) 458-9517
dkarapetyan@ifc.org

 

Oliver Orton
Program Manager
+57-1-319-2360
oorton@ifc.org

 

SOUTH ASIA

Vladislava Ryabota
Corporate Governance Lead
91-900-4305437
vryabota@ifc.org

 

MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA

Sanaa Abouzaid
Corporate Governance Lead
(202) 458-1614
sabouzaid@ifc.org

 

Khawar Saeed Ansari
Program Manager
+92-51-227-9631
kansari@ifc.org

 

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Roman Zyla
Corporate Governance Lead
+27-11-731-3133
rzyla@ifc.org
Chinyere Peace Almona
Program Manager
+234-1-2799-428
calmona@ifc.org

Private Sector Advisory Group