Contacts

Share this page
Share this page

Issa Faye

Director
Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email:  IFaye@ifc.org

 

Deepa Chakrapani

Manager
Corporate Results Measurement - Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email: DChakrapani@ifc.org

 

Omar Chaudry

Manager
INFRA- Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email: OChaudry@ifc.org

 

Lorenzo Ciari

Manager
MAS- Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email: LCiari@ifc.org

 

Dan Goldblum

Manager
FIG- Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email: DGoldblum@ifc.org

 

Camilo Mondragon-Velez

Principal Research Economist
Modelling & Analytics - Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email: CMondragonvelez@ifc.org

 

Rebecca Post

Senior Communications Officer
Email: RPost@worldbank.org

 

Davide Strusani

Principal Sector Economist
CDF- Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email: DStrusani@ifc.org

 

Luyen Doan Tran

Advisor
Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email: LTran2@ifc.org

 

Elizabeth M. White

Principal Strategy Officer
Sector Economics & Development Impact
Email: EWhite1@ifc.org