Contacts

Climate Business

Vivek Pathak
Director and Global Head, 
Climate Business
vpathak@ifc.org

Climate Finance

Peter Cashion
Chief Investment Officer, 
Climate Finance, Financial Institutions Group
pcashion@ifc.org

Blue Finance

Dr. Pushkala Lakshmi Ratan
Lead, 
Blue Finance, Financial Institutions Group
pratan@ifc.org

Blended Finance for Climate

Kruskaia Sierra-Escalante
Senior Manager, 
Blended Finance and Corporate Strategy
ksierraescalante@ifc.org

Climate Finance Innovation and Carbon

Anup Jagwani
Manager, 
Climate Finance and Policy
ajagwani@ifc.org

Strategy and Business Development

Hania Dawood
Manager, 
Business Development and Strategy
hdawood@ifc.org

Media Outreach and Communications

Nicolas Douillet
Senior Communications Officer, 
Climate Business
ndouillet@ifc.org