IFC Western Europe Highlights

IFC’s Western Europe operations cover relations with 27 countries, including Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, the Slovak Republic, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom and the European Union. This brochure highlights commitments, mobilization, and strategic partnerships in Western Europe.