IFC Western Europe FY17 Highlights

IFC’s Western Europe operations cover relations with 20 countries, including Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom and the European Union. This brochure highlights commitments, mobilization, and strategic partnerships in Western Europe during FY17.