Regional Director, Middle East and North Africa

Beatrice Maser

  + 20 (2) 2461-4292
  BMaser@ifc.org

Executive Assistant

Ghadir Sultan

  + 20 (2) 2461-4292
  GSultan@ifc.org


 

ALGERIA

Xavier Reille 
Country Manager
  +212 537 544 300
  XReille@ifc.org

EGYPT

Walid Labadi
Country Manager
  + 20 (2) 2461-4200
  WLabadi@ifc.org

IRAQ

Abdullah Jefri
Country Manager (Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon and Syria)
  +962 6 563 3733
  AJefri@ifc.org

JORDAN

Abdullah Jefri  
Country Manager
  +962 6 563 3733
  AJefri@ifc.org

LEBANON

Saad Sabrah
Senior Country Officer
  +961 1 962 900
  SSabrah@ifc.org

LIBYA 

Walid Labadi
Country Manager (Egypt)
  + 20 (2) 2461-4200
  WLabadi@ifc.org

MOROCCO

Xavier Reille
Country Manager
  +212 537 544 300
  XReille@ifc.org

SAUDI ARABIA

Walid Al Murshed
Principal Country Officer
  +966 1 483 4956
  WAlmurshed@ifc.org

TUNISIA

Georges Joseph Ghorra
Resident Representative
  +216 31 373 000
  GGhorra@ifc.org

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Sufyan Al Issa
Principal Operations Officer
  +971 4 360 1000
  SAlissa@ifc.org

WEST BANK AND GAZA

Youssef Habesch
Principal Country Officer
  +972 2 236 6538
  YHabesch@ifc.org

YEMEN

Walid Labadi
Country Manager
  + 20 (2) 2461-4200
  WLabadi@ifc.org