Contacts

Sabine Schlorke

Manager, Global
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: sschlorke@ifc.org

 

Lukas Casey

Manager, Europe and Central Asia
Based in Vienna, Austria
Email: lcasey@ifc.org

 

Olaf Schmidt

Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
Based in Jonannesburg, South Africa
Email: oschmidt@ifc.org

 

Ramesh Ramanathan

Manager, Asia and the Pacific
Based in Mumbai, India
Email: rramanathan@ifc.org

 

Leopoldo Sposato

Manager, Latin America and the Caribbean
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: lsposato@ifc.org

 

Ashruf Megahed

Manager, Middle East and North Africa
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: amegahed@ifc.org

 


Textiles | Advisory Services

Tania Lozansky

Global Head, Advisory for Manufacturing, Agribusiness & Services,
Based in Nairobi, Kenya
Email: tlozansky@ifc.org

 

Jeremy Levin

Senior Energy Specialist,
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: jlevin@ifc.org

 

Sabine Hertveldt

IFC Better Work Program Lead,
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: shertveldt@ifc.org

 

Nishat Shahid Chowdhury

Program Manager, Bangladesh Water Partnership for Cleaner Textile (PaCT),
Based in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: nchowdhury2@ifc.org