Contacts

Sabine Schlorke

Manager, Global
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: SSchlorke@ifc.org

 

Lukas Casey

Manager, Europe and Central Asia
Based in Vienna, Austria
Email: LCasey@ifc.org

 

Olaf Schmidt

Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
Based in Jonannesburg, South Africa
Email: OSchmidt@ifc.org

 

Ramesh Ramanathan

Manager, Asia and the Pacific
Based in Mumbai, India
Email: RRamanathan@ifc.org

 

Leopoldo Sposato

Manager, Latin America and the Caribbean
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: LSposato@ifc.org

 

Ashruf Megahed

Manager, Middle East and North Africa
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: AMegahed@ifc.org

 


Textiles | Advisory Services

Mary Porter Peshka

Director, Cross-cutting Advisory Services
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: MPeschka@ifc.org

 

Tania Lozansky

Global Head, Advisory for Manufacturing, Agribusiness & Services
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: TLozansky@ifc.org

 

Eleonore Richardson

Program Manager, Textile Competitiveness Asia
Based in Bangkok, Thailand
Email: ERichardson1@ifc.org

 

Soledad Requejo

Operations Officer, Better Work Program
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: MRequejo@ifc.org

 

Jeremy Levin

Program Manager, Bangladesh Water Partnership for Cleaner Textile (PaCT)
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: JLevin@ifc.org

 

Navneet Chadha

Resource Efficiency Lead, East-Asia Pacific (China Water + VN textile RE)
Based in Bangkok, Thailand 
Email: NChadha@ifc.org