Fintech Team Contacts

Fintech HQ - Washington, DC

Andi Dervishi 
Global Head
Email: ADervishi@ifc.org 

Farooq Jaffrey
Principal Industry Specialist &
Lead, Capital Markets
Email: FJaffrey@ifc.org

Kareem A. Aziz
Senior Investment Officer
Lead, Payments & MENA
Email: KAziz@ifc.org

Levan Shalamberidze
Senior Investment Officer
Lead, Insurtech
Email: LShalamberidze@ifc.org

Leila Search
Investment Officer
Lead, Lending & LAC
Email: LSearch@ifc.org

Shinya Yoshino
Investment Officer
Lead, Portfolio
Email: SYoshino@ifc.org

Joanna Abousleiman
Investment Officer
Email: JAbousleiman@ifc.org

 

Erica Bressan
Associate Investment Officer
Email: EBressan@ifc.org

Irene Song
Associate Investment Officer
Email: KSong1@ifc.org

Terach Franchi
Associate Investment Officer
Email: TFranchi@ifc.org

Fai (Jessica) Lui
Associate Investment Officer
Email: FLui@ifc.org

Koshu Kunii
Investment Analyst
Email: KKunii@ifc.org

Henrik Bläute
Investment Officer
Lead, Cross Border Payments
Email: HBlaeute@ifc.org

Mariyam Zhumadil
Associate Investment Officer
Email: MZhumadil@ifc.org

Raquel Hamzem
Portfolio Assistant
Email: RHamzem@ifc.org

 

 

Media Contact - Washington, DC

Senior Communications Officer
Henry Pulizzi
E-mail: HPulizzi@ifc.org

 

Singapore

Stephanie Leydier
Principal Investment Officer
Email: SLeydier@ifc.org

Beijing, China

Weichuan Xu
Senior Investment Officer
Email: WXu@ifc.org

Mumbai, India

Anup Kumar
Senior Investment Officer
South Asia Equity Lead – FIG & Fintech
Email:  AAgarwal1@ifc.org

Johannesburg, South Africa

Rostan Schwab
Senior Investment Officer
Lead - Africa
Email:  RSchwab@ifc.org

Elom Lassey
Investment Officer
Email: ELassey@ifc.org

 

Atul Kurisinkal
Investment Analyst
Email: AKurisinkal@ifc.org