Morgan Landy
Global Director,
Infrastructure
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: mlandy@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Bertrand Heysch de la Borde
Global Director,
Energy & Mining
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: bdelaborde@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Diep Nguyen-van Houtte
Senior Manager,
Global Infrastructure Upstream
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: dnguyenvanhoutte@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

SECTOR HEADS


Energy

Elsa Le Borgne
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: eleborgne1@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Mining

Namrata Thapar
Senior Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: nthapar@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Municipal & Environmental Infrastructure

Alice Laidlaw
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: alaidlaw@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Sustainable Infrastructure Advisory

Veronica Nyhan-Jones
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: vnyhanjones@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Telecom, Media, Technology

German Cufre
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: gcufre@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Transportation

Vikram Kumar
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: vkumar3@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

REGIONAL ANCHORS


Asia & the Pacific

Isabel Chatterton
Regional Industry Director
Based in Singapore
Email: ichatterton@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Europe 

Cheryl Edleson Hanway
Regional Industry Sr. Manager
Based in Vienna, Austria
Email: cedlesonhanway@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Middle East, Central Asia, Turkey, Afghanistan, and Pakistan

Julien Thureau
Regional Industry Sr. Manager
Based in Istanbul, Turkey
Email: jthureau@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Latin America & the Caribbean

Adil Marghub
Regional Industry Sr. Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: amarghub@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Africa

Erik Becker
Acting Regional Industry Director
Based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email: ebecker@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES


Nadine Ghannam
Senior Communications and Outreach Officer, Global Infrastructure
Email: nsghannam@ifc.org
Phone: +1 (202) 473-3011