Contacts


Anthony Mwangi Njoroge

Africa, Regional Lead
E-mail: ANjoroge@ifc.org

 

Neha Grover

South Asia, Regional Lead
E-mail: NGrover@ifc.org

 

Huai Fong Chew

East Asia and Pacific, Regional Lead
E-mail: HChew@ifc.org

 

Xiaomin Mou

Senior Investment Officer, Venture Capital Funds
E-mail: XMou@ifc.org

 

Ali Ufuk Demirci

Senior Investment Officer, Venture Capital Funds
E-mail: ADemirci@ifc.org

 

Koichi Hiramoto

Senior Investment Officer
E-mail:  KHiramoto@ifc.org

Andrea Onate

Senior Investment Officer
E-mail: AOnate@ifc.org

 

Samuel Gaddiel Akyianu

Senior Investment Officer
E-mail: SAkyianu@ifc.org

 

Amanda Mary Cotterman

Industry Specialist
E-mail:  ACotterman@ifc.org

Belvas Opiyo Otieno

Investment Officer
E-mail:  BOtieno@ifc.org

 

Christine Kapkusum Ndiwa

Investment Officer
E-mail: CNdiwa@ifc.org

 

Karim Arabi

Investment Officer
E-mail: KArabi@ifc.org

 

Saima Rehman

Investment Officer
E-mail:  SRehman@ifc.org

 

Stephanie Vak-Stephens

Investment Officer, YPP
E-mail:  SBamfo@ifc.org

 

Laurien Field

Investment Officer
E-mail:  LField@ifc.org

 

Ketevan Liparteliani

Investment Officer
E-mail:  KLiparteliani@ifc.org

 

Sarah Rtel Bennani

Investment Officer
E-mail: SBennani@ifc.org

 

Mohan Chimalakonda

Associate Investment Officer
E-mail: MChimalakonda@ifc.org

 

Aditya Aima

Associate Investment Officer
E-mail: AAima@ifc.org

 

Amaka Roseanne Ukoha

Associate Investment Officer, YPP
E-mail:   AUkoha@ifc.org

 

Fatima Ezzahra Daif

Investment Analyst
E-mail:  FDaif@ifc.org

 

Carlos Festas Henriques

Investment Analyst
E-mail: CFestashenriques@ifc.org

 

Sena Ozkilic

Investment Analyst
E-mail:  SOzkilic@ifc.org

 

Fama-Sambah Sanogoh

Investment Analyst
E-mail:  FSanogoh@ifc.org

 

Yenny Andrade Castillo

Associate Portfolio Officer
E-mail: YAndrade@ifc.org

 

Saliha Amroune

Portfolio Analyst
E-mail: SAmroune@ifc.org

 

Hande Karakaya

Portfolio Analyst
E-mail: HKarakaya@ifc.org

 

Melissa Torres

Consultant, GPEC
E-mail: MTorres2@ifc.org

 

Uurtsaikh Badarch

Program Assistant
E-mail: BUurtsaikh@ifc.org

 

Use the following links to address questions related to portfolio 
or questions related to our annual Global Private Equity Conference.