Contacts

  •  

    Nicholas Vickery

    Global Head, Private Equity Funds
    E-mail: NVickery@ifc.org

  •  

    Carlos F. Mayorga

    Senior Manager, Global Private Equity Funds Portfolio
    E-mail: CMayorga@ifc.org

  •  

    Johanna Klein

    Senior Investment Officer/Deputy Portfolio Manager
    E-mail: Jklein1@ifc.org

  •  

    Jennifer McLeod Petrini

    Latin America and the Caribbean, Regional Lead
    E-mail: JMcLeodPetrini@ifc.org

  •  

    Baris Gen

    Middle East, Central Asia and Turkey (MCT), Regional Lead
    E-mail: BGen@ifc.org

  •  

    Shruti Chandrasekhar

    SME Ventures and ISC Catalyst, IDA/FCS Coordinator
    E-mail: SChandrasekhar@ifc.org

  •  

    Ralph Keitel

    Principal Investment Officer
    E-mail: RKeitel@ifc.org


Anthony Mwangi Njoroge

Africa, Regional Lead
E-mail: ANjoroge@ifc.org

 

Neha Grover

South Asia, Regional Lead
E-mail: NGrover@ifc.org

 

Huai Fong Chew

East Asia and Pacific, Regional Lead
E-mail: HChew@ifc.org

 

Ali Ufuk Demirci

Senior Investment Officer, Global Lead, Venture Capital Funds
E-mail: ADemirci@ifc.org

 

Ketevan Liparteliani

Investment Officer, Regional Lead, Europe
E-mail:  KLiparteliani@ifc.org

 

Andrea Onate

Senior Investment Officer, Co-Investment
E-mail: AOnate@ifc.org

 

Samuel Gaddiel Akyianu

Senior Investment Officer
E-mail: SAkyianu@ifc.org

 

Amanda Mary Cotterman

Industry Specialist
E-mail:  ACotterman@ifc.org

Belvas Opiyo Otieno

Investment Officer
E-mail:  BOtieno@ifc.org

 

Christine Kapkusum Ndiwa

Investment Officer
E-mail: CNdiwa@ifc.org

 

Karim Arabi

Investment Officer
E-mail: KArabi@ifc.org

 

Saima Rehman

Investment Officer
E-mail:  SRehman@ifc.org

 

Stephanie Vak-Stephens

Investment Officer, YPP
E-mail:  SBamfo@ifc.org

 

Laurien Field

Investment Officer
E-mail:  LField@ifc.org

 

Clemens Gartner Zehentner

Investment Officer
E-mail: CZehentner@ifc.org

 

Mohan Chimalakonda

Associate Investment Officer
E-mail: MChimalakonda@ifc.org

 

Aditya Aima

Associate Investment Officer
E-mail: AAima@ifc.org

 

Hemaka Priyanatha

Associate Investment Officer, YPP
E-mail:   HPriyanatha@ifc.org

 

Fatima Ezzahra Daif

Investment Analyst
E-mail:  FDaif@ifc.org

 

Carlos Festas Henriques

Investment Analyst
E-mail: CFestashenriques@ifc.org

 

Prince Nyamekye (Kofi)

Investment Analyst
E-mail:  PNyamekye@ifc.org

 

Sena Ozkilic

Investment Analyst
E-mail:  SOzkilic@ifc.org

 

Fama-Sambah Sanogoh

Investment Analyst
E-mail:  FSanogoh@ifc.org

 

Surabhi Bomb

Investment Analyst
E-mail: SBomb@ifc.org

 

Yenny Andrade Castillo

Associate Portfolio Officer
E-mail: YAndrade@ifc.org

 

Saliha Amroune

Portfolio Analyst
E-mail: SAmroune@ifc.org

 

Hande Karakaya

Portfolio Analyst
E-mail: HKarakaya@ifc.org

 

Melissa Torres

Consultant, GPEC
E-mail: MTorres2@ifc.org

 

Uurtsaikh Badarch

Program Assistant
E-mail: BUurtsaikh@ifc.org

 

Use the following links to address questions related to portfolio 
or questions related to our annual Global Private Equity Conference.