Contacts

For further information on our trade and supply chain products, please contact our team.

 

 

Management Team

Hyung Ahn, Global Manager, Trade & Commodity Finance
T: +1 202 458 9288
E: HAhn@ifc.org

Makiko Toyoda, Acting Head of GTFP
T: +1 202-473-7196
E: MToyoda@ifc.org

 

Business Development & GTFP


Alexei Timofti, Head of Confirming Banks, U.S. & Europe
T: +1 202 473 4640
E: ATimofti@ifc.org

Lili Wang, Head of Confirming Banks, Asia

T: +1 202 458 9626
E: LWang14@ifc.org

 

Asia & the Pacific

Inho Lee, Regional Lead
T: +1 202 458 2709
E: ILee@ifc.org

Ahmed Hanaa Eldin Mohamed, Trade Finance Officer
T: +20 2 2461 4275
E: AMohamed5@ifc.org

Lien Hoai Nguyen, Trade Finance Officer
T: +84 4 3934 2282 x603
E: NLienHoai@ifc.org

Alok Kumar, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +91 22 4230 2400
E: AKumar25@ifc.org

 

Europe & Central Asia

Aleksey Nikiforovich, Regional Lead
T: +43 1 890 588 7610
E: ANikiforovich@ifc.org

Alexei Timofti, Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 473 4640
E:
ATimofti@ifc.org

Fide Maksut, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +90 212 385 3094
E:
FMaksut@ifc.org

Latin America & the Caribbean

Zeynep Ersel, Regional Lead
T: +1 (202) 4582502
E: ZErsel@ifc.org

Karla Lopez, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 458 8683
E: KLopezflores@ifc.org

Maria Virginia Ziulu, Associate Operations Officer
T: +1 202 473 4410
E: VZiulu@ifc.org

Middle East & North Africa

Florian Wicht, Regional Lead
T:+27832942367
E: fwicht@ifc.org

Zeynep Attar, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +90 212 385 1329
E: ZAttar@ifc.org

Yasser Hassan, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 458 0183
E: YHassan@ifc.org

 

Sub-Saharan Africa

Florian Wicht, Regional Lead
T:+27832942367
E: fwicht@ifc.org

Susanne Kavelaar, Senior Trade Officer

T: +33 1 4069 3173
E: SKavelaar@ifc.org

Anurag Mishra, Senior Trade Officer
T: +91 77 3870 7535
E: AMishra4@ifc.org

Benie Kouakou, Trade Finance Officer
T: +27 83 780 6073
E: BKouakou@ifc.org

 

 

Product Development


Portfolio Solutions (GTLP & CCFP)

Inho Lee, Program Lead
T: +1 202 458 2709
E: ILee@ifc.org

Akintunde Okanlawon Ogunmodede, Senior Investment Officer

T: +1 2024584598

E: A Ogunmodede@ifc.org

Heather Miller, Operations Officer
T: +1 202 458 5218
E: HMiller1@ifc.org

Tomomi Tanaka, Investment Officer
T: +1 202 458 8306
E: TTanaka2@ifc.org

Jessica Kim, Associate Operations Officer
T: +1 202 473 6362
E: JKim21@ifc.org

 

Working Capital Systemic Solutions (WCSS)

Juan Andres Mosquera, Senior Investment Officer
T: +1 202 458 5152
E: JMosquera@ifc.org

 

Structured Trade Commodity Finance and Global Warehouse Finance Program (GWFP)

Pierre Ligneul De Villeneuve, Head of Commodity Trade and Structured Finance
T: +1 202 473 94 23
E: PLigneul@ifc.org

Gregory Lorne, Deputy Head of Commodity Trade and Structured Finance
T: +1 202 458 5424
E: GLorne@ifc.org

Lili Wang, Financial Officer
T: +1 202 458 9626
E: LWang14@ifc.org

 

GTFP Operations

Murat Ayik, Head of GTFP Operations
T: +90 212 385 2579
E: MAyik@ifc.org

Hande Berdan, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +90 212 385 2523
E: HBerdan@ifc.org

Sinan Onat, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +90 212 385 2594
E: SOnat@ifc.org

Gizem Ayaz, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +90 212 3852567
E: GArtuk@ifc.org

Ozge Etcan, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +90 212 3852575
E: OEtcan@ifc.org

Dharmendra Deepak, Operations Officer

T: +1 202 473 8817

E: DDeepak@ifc.org

Ebrahim Farouk, Portfolio Officer

T: +1 202 473 0863

E: EFarouk@ifc.org

Fiona Chen, Associate Operations Officer

T: +1 202 458 2545

E: FChen1@ifc.org

 

 

Trade Advisory Services


Susanne Kavelaar, Global Lead
T: +33 1 4069 3173
E: SKavelaar@ifc.org