Contacts

For further information on our trade and supply chain products, please contact our team.

 

Management Team
Hyung Ahn, Global Manager, Trade & Commodity Finance
T: +1 202 458 9288
E: HAhn@ifc.org
Makiko Toyoda, Acting Head of GTFP
T: +1 202-473-7196
E: MToyoda@ifc.org

 

Business Development & GTFP

Zeynep Ersel, Business Development Lead
T: +1 (202) 4582502
E: ZErsel@ifc.org

Asia & the Pacific

Anurag Mishra, Regional Lead
T: +91 77 3870 7535
E: AMishra4@ifc.org
Lien Hoai Nguyen, Trade Finance Officer
T: +84 4 3934 2282 x603
E: NLienHoai@ifc.org
Alok Kumar, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +91 22 4230 2400 
E:  AKumar25@ifc.org

Europe & Central Asia

Aleksey Nikiforovich, Regional Co-Lead
T: +7 495 411 7555 x2129
E: ANikiforovich@ifc.org

Fide Maksut, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +90 212 385 3094
E: FMaksut@ifc.org

Latin America & the Caribbean

Susanne Kavelaar, Regional Lead
T: +33 1 4069 3173
E: SKavelaar@ifc.org
Karla Lopez, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +1 202 458 8683 
E: KLopezflores@ifc.org
Maria Virginia Ziulu, Associate Operations Officer
T: +1 202 473 4410 
E: VZiulu@ifc.org

Middle East & North Africa

Ahmed Hanaa Eldin Mohamed, Trade Finance Officer
T: +20 2 2461 4275
E: AMohamed5@ifc.org
Zeynep Attar, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +90 212 385 1329
E: ZAttar@ifc.org

Sub-Saharan Africa

Florian Wicht, Regional Lead
T:+27832942367
E: fwicht@ifc.org
Benie Kouakou, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +27 83 780 6073
E: BKouakou@ifc.org
Alexei Timofti, Trade Finance Officer
T: +27117313171  
E: ATimofti@ifc.org

 

Product Development

Portfolio Solutions (GTLP & CCFP)

Inho Lee, Program Lead
T: +1 202 458 2709
E: ILee@ifc.org
Heather Miller, Operations Officer
T: +1 202 458 5218
E: HMiller1@ifc.org

Global Warehouse Finance Program (GWFP)

Makiko Toyoda, Program Lead
T: +1 202 458 0142
E: MToyoda@ifc.org

Global Trade Supplier Finance (GTSF)

Nevin Turk, Program Lead
T: +1 202 458 4786
E: NTurk@ifc.org

Working Capital Systemic Solutions (WCSS)

Juan Andres Mosquera, Investment Officer
T: +1 202 458 5152
E: JMosquera@ifc.org

Structured Trade Commodity Finance

Pierre Ligneul De Villeneuve, Head of Commodity Trade and Structured Finance
T: +1 202 473 94 23
E: PLigneul@ifc.org
Gregory Lorne, Deputy Head of Commodity Trade and Structured Finance
T: +1 202 458 5424
E: GLorne@ifc.org
Jaejin Park, Investment Officer
T: +1 202 458 5407
E: JPark14@ifc.org
Lili Wang, Financial Officer
T: +1 202 458 9626
E: LWang14@ifc.org
GTFP Operations
Murat Ayik, Head of GTFP Operations
T: +90 212 385 2579
E: MAyik@ifc.org
Hande Berdan, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +90 212 385 2523 
E: HBerdan@ifc.org

Sinan Onat, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +90 212 385 2594
E: SOnat@ifc.org

 

Gizem Ayaz, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +90 212 3852567
E: GArtuk@ifc.org
Ozge Etcan, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +90 212 3852575
E: OEtcan@ifc.org
Fiona Chen, Associate Operations Officer
T: +1 202 458 2545
E: FChen1@ifc.org
Yasser Hassan, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +1 202 458 0183
E: YHassan@ifc.org
Trade Advisory Services

Alexei Timofti, Global Lead
T: +1 202 473 8963
E: ATimofti@ifc.org