Banking On Women Team Contacts

Banking on Women HQ

Global Head
Jessica Schnabel
Washington, DC
E-mail: JSchnabel@ifc.org

Media Contact

Sr. Communications Officer
Henry Pulizzi
Washington, DC
E-mail: HPulizzi@ifc.org

 

East Asia and the Pacific

Sr. Gender & SME Banking Specialist
Rubin Japhta
Jakarta, Indonesia
E-mail: RJaphta@ifc.org

 

Sr. Investment Officer
Thuy Thu Bui
Washington, DC
E-mail: BThuy@ifc.org

Europe and Central Asia

Investment Officer
Ceren Ozhan
Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: COzhan@ifc.org

 

Operations Officer
Ulugbek Tilyayev
Moscow, Russian Federation
E-mail: UTilyayev@ifc.org

Latin American and the Caribbean

Sr. Global Specialist
Jose Etchegoyen
Bogota, Colombia
E-mail: JEtchegoyen@ifc.org

 

Hub Leader
Ramiro Garcia
Sao Paulo, Brazil
E-mail: RGarcia2@ifc.org

Middle East and North Africa

Operations Officer
Manar Korayem
Cairo, Egypt
E-mail: MKorayem@ifc.org

 

Assoc. Investment Officer
Meriem Chattou
Rabat, Morocco
E-mail: MChattou@ifc.org

Sub-Saharan Africa

Sr. Global Specialist
Colin Daley
Johannesburg, South Africa
E-mail: CDaley@ifc.org

 

Sr. Investment Officer 
Sandra Boumah
Johannesburg, South Africa
E-mail: SAntunesboumah@ifc.org

South Asia

Sr. Operations Officer 
Natalia Bhatia
Mumbai, India
E-mail: NBhatia1@ifc.org