Contacts

Paulo de Bolle

Senior Director
Global Financial Institutions Group
Email: PdeBolle@ifc.org

Manuel Reyes Retana

Regional Industry Director
MENA & Africa
Email: MReyesRetana@ifc.org

 

Rosy Khanna

Regional Industry Director
South Asia and East Asia & Pacific
Email: RKhanna@ifc.org

 

Allen Forlemu

Senior Regional Industry Manager
Latin America and the Caribbean
Email: AForlemu@ifc.org

 

Vittorio Di Bello

Senior Regional Industry Manager
Europe & Central Asia
Email: VdiBello@ifc.org


Manuela Adl

Senior Manager
Global Financial Institutions Group
Email: MAdl@ifc.org

 

Product Leads


Peer Stein

Senior Adviser

Global Head of Climate Finance
Email: PStein@ifc.org

 

Giri Jadeja

Acting Global Head

Fintech & Equity
Email: GJadeja@ifc.org

 

Andi Dervishi

Global Head

Early Stage Fintech
Email: ADervishi@ifc.org

 

Sharmila Hardi

Senior Manager

SME, Gender & Banking
Email: SHardi@ifc.org

 

Nathalie Louat

Senior Manager

Capital Markets, Housing, 
Distressed Assets & Insurance

Email: NLouat@ifc.org

 

Hyun K. Ahn

Senior Manager

Trade & Supply Chain Finance
Email: HAhn@ifc.org

 

 

Martin Holtmann

Manager

Digital Finance & Microfinance
Acting Head of Global Advisory

Email: MHoltmann@ifc.org