Contacts

Prasad Gopalan

Global Manager, Agribusiness & Forestry
Based in Singapore
Email: pgopalan@ifc.org

 

Jose Masjuan

Acting Regional Manager, Latin America & the Caribbean
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email:  jmasjuan@ifc.org

 

Samuel Dzotefe

Regional Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
Based in Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: sdzotefe@ifc.org

 

Lukas Casey

Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East & North Africa
Based in Vienna, Austria
Email: lcasey@ifc.org

 

Ramesh Ramanathan

Regional Manager, South Asia
Based in Mumbai, India
Email: rramanathan@ifc.org

 

Henrik Pedersen

Regional Manager, East Asia and the Pacific
Based in Singapore
Email: hpedersen@ifc.org