Syndications Contacts

Share this page
Share this page

Office of the Director

Sabrina Borlini

Director
1 202 458 4115 (Washington DC)
E-mail: sborlini@ifc.org

Tho Nhu Hoang

Program Assistant
1 202 473  7989
E-mail: htho@ifc.org


 

SYNDICATIONS

Euan Marshall

Global Head of Syndications & Manager of Investor Engagement Group
1 202 458 0349
E-mail: emarshall1@ifc.org

 

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Michael Emery

Head of Syndications - Europe, Middle
East & Africa
44 20 7592 8421
E-mail: memery@ifc.org

 

LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN

Juan Jose Garcia

Head of Syndications - Latin America &
Caribbean
202 473 6702
E-mail: jgarcia1@ifc.org

 

ASIA

John Groesbeek

Head of Syndications - Asia
65 6501 3605
E-mail: jgroesbeek@ifc.org

 

INVESTOR OPERATIONS GROUP

Petra Tojslova

Head
1 202 473 8516
E-mail: ptojslova@ifc.org