Syndications Leadership Team

Share this page
Share this page

Management

Sabrina Borlini

Sabrina Borlini    
Global Director, Syndicated Loans and Mobilization
  Washington, DC
 sborlini@ifc.org

Euan Marshall

Euan Marshall    
Global Head, Investor Engagement
  Washington, DC
 emarshall1@ifc.org

Meaghan McGrath

Meaghan McGrath    
Global Head, Syndications
  Washington, DC
 mmcgrath@ifc.org

 

 

Christine Chan Cour

Christine Chan Cour
Program Assistant
  Washington, DC
 cchanchor@ifc.org

 

Team Heads

Michael Emery    
Head, Syndications – Europe, Central Asia, Middle East & North Africa
  London
 memery@ifc.org

Juan Jose Garcia

Juan Jose Garcia    
Head, Syndications – Latin America, Caribbean & Sub-Saharan Africa
  Washington, DC
 jgarcia1@ifc.org

John Groesbeek

John Groesbeek    
Head, Syndications – Asia & Pacific
  Singapore
 jgroesbeek@ifc.org

Elona Krypa

Elona Krypa    
Head, IFC-MIGA Partnership
  Washington, DC
 ekrypa@ifc.org

Petra Tojslova

Petra Tojslova    
Head, Investor Operations
  Washington, DC
 ptojslova@ifc.org

Anjali Varma

Anjali Varma    
Head, Managed Co-Lending Portfolio Program (MCPP)
  Washington, DC
 avarma@ifc.org