Funding and Investor Relations Team

Share this page
Share this page

Tom Ceusters
Director, Treasury Market Operations
  tceusters@ifc.org 
  Washington, DC

Flora Chao
Global Head of Funding
  fchao@ifc.org 
  London

Elena Panomarenko
Senior Financial Officer
  epanomarenko@ifc.org 
  London

Marcin Bill
Senior Financial Officer
  mbill@ifc.org 
  Washington, DC

Maki Yasui
Senior Financial Officer
  myasui@ifc.org 
  Tokyo

Yuri Kuroki
Associate Financial Officer
  ykuroki@ifc.org 
  Singapore

Hiroyasu Hirano
Associate Financial Officer
  hhirano@ifc.org 
  Singapore

Zauresh Kezheneva
Associate Financial Officer
  zkezheneva@ifc.org 
  Washington, DC

Esohe Denise Odaro
Head of Investor Relations
  edodaro@ifc.org 
  Washington, DC

Sophie Peeters
Investor Relations Analyst
  jpeeters@ifc.org 
  Washington, DC

Eliana Tahiri
Financial Analyst
 etahiri@ifc.org
  Washington, DC