Central and Eastern Europe 

Director (Acting) 
Damien Shiels
Tel.: +43 (1) 89058 87625
E-mail: dshiels@worldbank.org

Executive Assistant
Isabella Pakesch
Tel.: +43 (1) 217 0740
E-mail: ipakesch@ifc.org

 
South Caucasus 

Regional Manager
Ivana Fernandes Duarte
Tel: +995 (32) 223 4300
E-mail: ifernandesduarte@ifc.org

Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova

Regional Manager
Jason Brett Pellmar
Tel: +380 44 490 6400
Email: jpellmar@ifc.org

 

Western Balkans and Central Europe

Regional Manager
Ary Naim
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: anaim@ifc.org

 

Countries in alphabetical order

Albania
Country Officer
Laureta Qorlazja
Tel: +355 4 280 650/1
E-mail: lqorlazja@ifc.org

Armenia
Senior Investment Officer
Arman Barkhudaryan
Tel: +374 10 54 52 41/42/43
E-mail: abarkhudaryan@ifc.org

Azerbaijan
Country Officer
Aliya Azimova
Tel: +994 12 497 7698
E-mail: aazimova@ifc.org

Belarus
Country Officer
Olga Sherbina
Tel: +375 17 359 1989
E-mail: osherbina@ifc.org

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Senior Country Officer
Lada Busevac
Tel: +387 33 251 555
E-mail: lbusevac@ifc.org

Bulgaria
Country Officer
Vladimir Mihailovski
Tel: +395 2 9697 230
E-mail: vmihailovski@ifc.org

Croatia
Senior Country Officer
Magdalena Soljakova
Tel: +385 1 235 7241
E-mail: msoljakova@ifc.org

Georgia
Country Officer
Thea Gigiberia
Tel: +995 (32) 223 43 00
E-mail: tgigiberia@ifc.org

Kosovo
Country Officer
Visar Perani
Tel: +381 38 224 454
E-mail: vperani@ifc.org

Moldova
Senior Country Officer
Cristian Nacu
Tel: +4021 2010311
E-mail: cnacu@ifc.org

Montenegro
Senior Country Officer
Lada Busevac
Tel: +387 33 251 555
E-mail: lbusevac@ifc.org

North Macedonia
Senior Country Officer
Magdalena Soljakova
Tel: +385 1 235 7241
E-mail: msoljakova@ifc.org

Poland
Regional Manager
Ary Naim
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: anaim@ifc.org

Romania
Senior Country Officer
Cristian Nacu
Tel: +4021 2010311
E-mail: cnacu@ifc.org

Russia
Country Manager
Ivana Fernandes Duarte
Tel: +995 (32) 223 4300
E-mail: ifernandesduarte@ifc.org

Serbia
Regional Manager
Ary Naim
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: anaim@ifc.org

Slovenia
Senior Country Officer
Magdalena Soljakova
Tel: +385 1 235 7241
E-mail: msoljakova@ifc.org

Ukraine
Senior Country Officer
Elena Voloshina
Tel: +380 44 490 6400
E-mail: evoloshina@ifc.org