Contacts

Share this page
Share this page
Europe and Central Asia

Director
Wiebke Schloemer
Tel.: +43 (1) 217 0501
E-mail: wschloemer@ifc.org

Executive Assistant
Ozge Yildirim
Tel.: +43 (1) 217 0523
E-mail: oyildirim@ifc.org

Head of Communications, Europe and Central Asia
Jennifer Bisping
Tel.: +43 (1) 217 0588
E-mail: jbisping@ifc.org

 
Central Asia

Regional Manager
Cassandra Colbert
Tel: +7 7273778 220
E-mail: kabdukalieva@ifc.org

Communications Officer
Kymbat Ybyshova
Tel: +998 71 120 2444
Email: kybyshova@ifc.org

 
South Caucasus

Regional Manager
Jan van Bilsen
Tel: +995 32 223 43 00
E-mail: jvanbilsen@ifc.org

Communications Officer
Tamar Barbakadze
Tel: +995 (32) 223 4300
E-mail: tbarbakadze@ifc.org

 
Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova

Regional Manager
Jason Brett Pellmar
Tel: +380 44 490 6400
Email: jpellmar@ifc.org

Communications Officer
Tamar Barbakadze
Tel: +995 (32) 223 4300
E-mail: tbarbakadze@ifc.org

 
Western Balkans and Central Europe

Regional Manager
Ary Naim
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: anaim@ifc.org

Communications Officer
Tolga Sobaci
Tel: +90 530 041 4753
E-mail: tsobaci@ifc.org

 
Countries in alphabetical order

Albania
Country Officer
Laureta Qorlazja
Tel: +355 4 280 650/1
E-mail: lqorlazja@ifc.org

Armenia
Senior Investment Officer
Arman Barkhudaryan
Tel: +374 10 54 52 41/42/43
E-mail: abarkhudaryan@ifc.org

Azerbaijan
Country Officer
Aliya Azimova
Tel: +994 12 497 7698
E-mail: aazimova@ifc.org

Belarus
Country Officer
Olga Sherbina
Tel: +375 17 359 1989
E-mail: osherbina@ifc.org

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Senior Country Officer
Lada Busevac
Tel: +387 33 251 555
E-mail: lbusevac@ifc.org

Bulgaria
Country Officer
Vladimir Mihailovski
Tel: +395 2 9697 230
E-mail: vmihailovski@ifc.org

Croatia
Senior Country Officer
Magdalena Soljakova
Tel: +385 1 235 7241
E-mail: msoljakova@ifc.org

Georgia
Country Officer
Thea Gigiberia
Tel: +995 (32) 223 43 00
E-mail: tgigiberia@ifc.org

Greece
Principal Country Officer
Andrea Engel
Tel: +32 2 552 00 39
E-mail: aengel@ifc.org

Kazakhstan
Regional Manager
Cassandra Colbert
Tel: +7 7273778 220
E-mail: kabdukalieva@ifc.org

Kosovo
Country Officer
Visar Perani
Tel: +381 38 224 454
E-mail: vperani@ifc.org

Kyrgyz Republic
Country Officer
Manizha Mamadnabieva
Tel: +996 312 626 162
E-mail: mmamadnabieva@ifc.org

Moldova
Senior Country Officer
Cristian Nacu
Tel: +4021 2010311
E-mail: tcnacu@ifc.org

Montenegro
Senior Country Officer
Lada Busevac
Tel: +387 33 251 555
E-mail: lbusevac@ifc.org

North Macedonia
Senior Country Officer
Magdalena Soljakova
Tel: +385 1 235 7241
E-mail: msoljakova@ifc.org

Poland
Regional Manager
Ary Naim
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: anaim@ifc.org

Romania
Senior Country Officer
Cristian Nacu
Tel: +4021 2010311
E-mail: cnacu@ifc.org

Russia
Regional Manager
Jan Van Bilsen
Tel: +7 495 411 7555
E-mail: jvanbilsen@ifc.org

Serbia
Regional Manager
Ary Naim
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: anaim@ifc.org

Slovenia
Senior Country Officer
Magdalena Soljakova
Tel: +385 1 235 7241
E-mail: msoljakova@ifc.org

Tajikistan
Country Officer
Farukh Sultonov
Tel: +992 48 701 1461
E-mail: fsultonov@ifc.org

Turkey
Country Manager
Arnaud Dupoizat
Tel: +90 212 385 3000
E-mail: adupoizat@ifc.org

Turkmenistan
Senior Country Officer
Zafar Khashimov
Tel: +998 71 120 2444
E-mail: zkhashimov@ifc.org

Ukraine
Senior Country Officer
Elena Voloshina
Tel: +380 44 490 6400
E-mail: evoloshina@ifc.org

Uzbekistan
Senior Country Officer
Zafar Khashimov
Tel: +998 71 120 2444
E-mail: zkhashimov@ifc.org