Contacts

Share this page
Share this page

 

Morgan Landy
Senior Director,
Infrastructure & Natural Resources
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: mlandy@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Bertrand Heysch de la Borde
Director,
Energy & Mining
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: bdelaborde@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Lance Crist
Senior Manager,
Equity
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: lcrist@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

SECTOR HEADS


Energy

Nuru Lama
Acting Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: nlama@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Mining

Namrata Thapar
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: nthapar@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Municipal & Environmental Infrastructure

Alice Laidlaw
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: alaidlaw@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Sustainable Infrastructure Advisory

Veronica Nyhan-Jones
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: vnyhanjones@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Telecom, Media, Technology

German Cufre
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: gcufre@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Transportation

Ian Twinn
Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: itwinn@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

REGIONAL ANCHORS


Asia & the Pacific

Isabel Chatterton
Regional Industry Director
Based in Singapore
Email: ichatterton@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Europe & Central Asia

Cheryl Edleson Hanway
Regional Industry Sr. Manager
Based in Vienna, Austria
Email: cedlesonhanway@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Latin America & the Caribbean

Adil Marghub
Regional Industry Sr. Manager
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: amarghub@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

Middle East & Africa

Linda Munyengeterwa
Regional Industry Director
Based in Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: lmunyengeterwa@ifc.org

LinkedIn Profile

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES


Nadine Ghannam
Senior Communications and Outreach Officer, Global Infrastructure
Email: nsghannam@ifc.org
Phone: +1 (202) 473-3011