Contacts

Elena Sterlin

Senior Manager
Global Health and Education
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: esterlin@ifc.org

Bio & Photo

 

SECTOR HEADS


Christopher M. McCahan

Chief Investment Officer
Sector Head—Health
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: cmccahan@ifc.org

 

Srividya Jagannathan

Principal Investment Officer
Sector Head—Pharma
Based in Mumbai, India
Email: sjagannathan1@ifc.org

 

REGIONAL ANCHORS


Jiadi Yu

Principal Investment Officer
East Asia & the Pacific
Based in Hong Kong, China
Email: jyu@ifc.org

 

Biju Mohandas

Principal Investment Officer
Sub-Saharan Africa
Based in Nairobi, Kenya
Email: bmohandas@ifc.org

 

Carmen De Paula

Principal Investment Officer
Latin America and the Caribbean
Based in Washington D.C.
Email: cdepaula@ifc.org

 

Alexandre Fernandes De Oliveira

Chief Investment Officer
South Asia
Based in Hong Kong, China
Email: aoliveira1@ifc.org

 

Mohammed Raza Mirza

Senior Investment Officer
Middle East & North Africa
Based in Istanbul, Turkey
Email: mmirza1@ifc.org

 

Lukas Casey

Manager
Europe and Central Asia
Based in Vienna, Austria
Email: lcasey@ifc.org