Contacts

Maria Kozloski, CFA

Global Head & Chief Investment Officer
E-mail: MKozloski@ifc.org

Nicholas Vickery

Global Portfolio Manager
E-mail: NVickery@ifc.org

 

Regional and Sectoral Leads


Nupur Garg

South Asia
E-mail: NGarg1@ifc.org

 

Ralph Keitel

East Asia and Pacific
E-mail: RKeitel@ifc.org

 

Jennifer McLeod Petrini

Latin America and the Caribbean
E-mail: JMcLeodPetrini@ifc.org

Baris Gen

Europe, Middle East and North Africa, and Climate Change Funds
E-mail: BGen@ifc.org

 

Shruti Chandrasekhar

Head, SME Ventures
E-mail: SChandrasekhar@ifc.org

 

Ali Ufuk Demirci

Venture Funds
E-mail: ADemirci@ifc.org

 

Andrea Onate

Investment Officer
E-mail: AOnate@ifc.org

 

Mohan Chimalakonda

Associate Investment Officer
E-mail: MChimalakonda@ifc.org

 

Sarah Rtel Bennani

Investment Officer
E-mail: SBennani@ifc.org

 

Eric Joseph Krasnow

Investment Analyst
E-mail: EKrasnow@ifc.org

 

Saliha Amroune

Portfolio Analyst
E-mail: SAmroune@ifc.org

 

Yenny Andrade Castillo

Portfolio Analyst
E-mail: YAndrade@ifc.org

 

Uurtsaikh Badarch

Program Assistant
E-mail: BUurtsaikh@ifc.org

 

 

Use the following links to address questions related to portfolio or questions related to our annual Global Private Equity Conference.