Climate Finance Team Contacts

Peter Cashion

Head of Climate Finance and Chief Investment Officer
Global Financial Institutions Group
Email: PCashion@ifc.org

Quyen Nguyen

Senior Operations Officer

Climate Finance, Green & Sustainability Bonds
Washington DC
Email: NQuyen@ifc.org

 

Sophie Ndungu

Program Assistant
Washington DC
Email: SNdungu@ifc.org


Energy Access

Russell Sturm

Principal Operations Officer;

Energy Access Lead
Washington DC
Email:  rsturm@ifc.org

 

Itotia Njagi

Senior Operations Officer - Energy Access;

Lighting Global Manager
Nairobi, Kenya
Email: anjagi@ifc.org



Market Accelerator for Green Constructions

William Trant Beloe

Principal Industry Specialist
Global Financial Institutions Group
Email: WBeloe@ifc.org

 

Regional Leads


Pushkala Lakshmi Ratan

Senior Climate Finance Specialist for Asia

Singapore
Email: PRatan@ifc.org@ifc.org

 

Martin Dasek

Senior Climate Finance Specialist for Europe and Central Asia

Climate Advisory Lead
Email: MDasek@ifc.org

 

Carlos Serrano

Senior Operations Officer and Business Development Lead

Latin America & The Caribbean 
Email: CSerrano1@ifc.org

 

C. Marcela Ponce

Operations Officer and LAC Climate Finance Specialist

Trade & Supply Chain Finance
Email: CPonce@ifc.org

 

Riccardo Ambrosini

Climate Finance Specialist

Middle East North Africa & West Africa

Email: RAmbrosini@ifc.org

 

Quyen Nguyen

Senior Operations Officer for sub Saharan Africa;

Climate Finance, Green & Sustainability Bond

Email: NQuyen@ifc.org