Climate Finance Team Contacts

Climate Finance HQ

Global Head of Climate Finance - Sr. Adviser 
Peer Stein
Washington, DC
E-mail: PStein@ifc.org 

Principal Industry Specialist - FIG Climate
William Trant Beloe
Washington, DC
Email: WBeloe@ifc.org

Principal Operations Officer - Energy Access Lead
Russell Sturm
Washington, DC
Email: RSturm@ifc.org

Sr. Operations Officer - Climate Finance, Green Bonds
Quyen Thuc Nguyen
Washington, DC
Email: NQuyen@ifc.org

Sr. Operations Officer - Energy Access / Lighting Global Manager
Itotia Njagi
Nairobi, Kenya
Email: ANjagi@ifc.org

Operations Officer - Energy Access
Bill Gallery
Washington, DC
Email: BGallery@ifc.org

Operations Officer - MAGC
Vanya Candia
Washington, DC
Email: VCandia@ifc.org

 

Operations Officer - Climate Smart Trade & Green Equity Approach
Ilona Morar
Washington, DC
Email: IMorar@ifc.org

Research Officer - Green-Building Finance
Izlem Yenice Hajdenberg
Washington, DC
Email:IYenice@ifc.org

Assoc. Operations Officer - Climate-Smart Agriculture & Renewables
Wenxin Li
Washington, DC
Email: WenxinLi@ifc.org

Operations Analyst / CAFI Lead & FIG-Impact Portfolio
Gursimran Rooprai
Washington, DC
Email: GRooprai@ifc.org

Operations Analyst - Energy Access
Edlira Mita
Washington, DC
Email: EMita@ifc.org

CAFI Expert - LAC, Africa & MENA Regions
Marine Le Calvez
Washington, DC
Email: MLeCalvez@ifc.org

CAFI Expert - Asia & ECA Regions
Olga Maksimenko
Washington, DC
Email:OMaksimenko@ifc.org



Media Contact

Sr. Communications Officer
Henry Pulizzi
Washington, DC
E-mail: HPulizzi@ifc.org

<


Asia

Sr. Climate Finance Specialist - Asia
Pushkala Lakshmi Ratan
Singapore
E-mail: PRatan@ifc.org

Sr. Operations Officer - Climate Finance
Dianjun Zhang
Beijing, China
Email: DZhang3@ifc.org

Sr. Operations Officer - Climate Finance Lead & Banking Specialist
Helen Lun He
Beijing, China
Email: HHe1@ifc.org

Climate Finance Specialist
Andreas Wohlhueter
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: AWohlhueter@ifc.org

 

Operations Officer - Energy Access
Anjali Garg
New Delhi, India
Email: AGarg1@ifc.org

Operations Officer - Microfinance & Gender
Prerna Saxena
New Delhi, India
Email: PSaxena@ifc.org

Operations Officer - Energy Access
Marco Indelicato
Bangkok, Thailand
Email: MIndelicato@ifc.org

Assoc. Operations Officer - Renewable Energy & Climate Policy
Hao Gao
Beijing, China
Email: HGuo1@ifc.org


Europe & Central Asia

Senior Climate Finance Specialist / Climate Advisory Lead
Martin Dasek
Vienna, Austria
E-mail: MDasek@ifc.org

Operations Officer / Program Manager - Green Finance
Roman Novikov
Kyiv, Ukraine
E-mail: RNovikov1@ifc.org

 

Green-Bank-Transformation Specialist
Pavol Vajda
Bratislava, Slovakia
E-mail: PVajda@ifc.org

Green-Finance Expert
Oleg Bardyak
Kyiv, Ukraine
E-mail: OBardyak@ifc.org

Latin America & the Caribbean

Sr. Operations Officer & Business Development Lead
Carlos Serrano
Mexico City, Mexico
E-mail: CSerrano1@ifc.org

Operations Officer & LAC Climate Finance Specialist
C. Marcela Ponce
Bogota, Colombia
E-mail: CPonce@ifc.org

 

Associate Investment Officer - LAC Climate Finance
Daniela Velandia Godoy
Mexico City, Mexico
E-mail: DVelandiaGodoy@ifc.org

Middle East and North Africa

Climate Finance Specialist, MENA & West Africa
Riccardo Ambrosini
Rabat, Morocco
E-mail: RAmbrosini@ifc.org

 

Sr. Consultant - MENA & Africa Climate Finance
Fares Kikano
Washington, DC
E-mail: FKikano@ifc.org

Sub-Saharan Africa

Sr. Operations Officer - Climate Finance, Green & Sustainability Bonds
Quyen Nguyen
Washington, DC
Email: NQuyen@ifc.org

Operations Officer - Energy Access
Nana Asamoah-Manu
Lusaka, Zambia
Email: NAsamoahmanu@ifc.org

Operations Officer - Energy Access
Caroline Nkatha Michira
Nairobi, Kenya
Email: CMichira@ifc.org

 

Operations Officer - Energy Access 
Allwell Okechukwu
Lagos, Nigeria
E-mail: ANwankwo1@ifc.org

Consultant 
Orobosa Igbu
Lagos, Nigeria
E-mail: OIgbu@ifc.org