Climate Finance Team Contacts

Contacts: 

Climate Finance  


Head of Climate Finance FIG & Chief Investment Officer  
Peter Cashion 
Washington, DC 
E-mail: PCashion@ifc.org 


Sr. Operations Officer - Climate Finance, Green & Sustainability Bonds 
Quyen Nguyen 
Washington, DC 
Email: NQuyen@ifc.org 


Program Assistant 

Sophie Ndungu 

Washington, DC 

Email: SNdungu@ifc.org  

 

Energy Access 

Principal Operations Officer - Energy Access Lead 
Russell Sturm 
Washington, DC 
Email: RSturm@ifc.org 


Sr. Operations Officer - Energy Access / Lighting Global Manager 
Itotia Njagi 
Nairobi, Kenya 
Email: ANjagi@ifc.org 


Green Bond Technical Assistance Program  


Sr. Operations Officer - Climate Finance, Green & Sustainability Bonds 
Quyen Nguyen 
Washington, DC 
Email: NQuyen@ifc.org 

 

Market Accelerator for Green Constructions 


Principal Industry Specialist - FIG Climate 
William Trant Beloe 
Washington, DC 
Email: WBeloe@ifc.org 


ASIA 

Sr. Climate Finance Specialist - Asia 
Pushkala Lakshmi Ratan 
Singapore 
E-mail: PRatan@ifc.org 


Europe & Central Asia 

Senior Climate Finance Specialist / Climate Advisory Lead 
Martin Dasek 
Vienna, Austria 
E-mail: MDasek@ifc.org 


Latin America & the Caribbean 

Sr. Operations Officer & Business Development Lead 
Carlos Serrano 
Mexico City, Mexico 
E-mail: CSerrano1@ifc.org 


Operations Officer & LAC Climate Finance Specialist 
C. Marcela Ponce 
Bogota, Colombia 
E-mail: CPonce@ifc.org 


Middle East and North Africa 

Climate Finance Specialist, MENA & West Africa 
Riccardo Ambrosini 
Rabat, Morocco 
E-mail: RAmbrosini@ifc.org 


Sub-Saharan Africa 

Sr. Operations Officer - Climate Finance, Green & Sustainability Bonds 
Quyen Nguyen 
Washington, DC 
Email: NQuyen@ifc.org