Contacts

Paulo de Bolle

Global Industry Head, Financial Institutions Group
Washington, D.C.

E-mail: PdeBolle@ifc.org

Aliou Maiga

Regional Industry Head, Sub-Saharan Africa
Based in Dakar, Senegal
E-mail: AMaiga1@ifc.org

 

Manuel Reyes-Retana

Regional Industry Head, Europe, Middle East and North Africa
Based in Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: MReyesretana@ifc.org

 

Rosy Khanna

Regional Industry Head, Latin America and the Caribbean
Based in Washington, D.C.
E-mail: RKhanna@ifc.org

 

Vittorio Di Bello

Regional Industry Head, Asia
Based in Singapore
E-mail: VdBello@ifc.org


Manuela Adl

Global Admin Manager
E-mail: MAdl@ifc.org

 

Product Leads


Peer Stein

Global Head of Climate Business
E-mail: Pstein@ifc.org

 

Paulo de Bolle

Global Head of Equity
E-mail: PdeBolle@ifc.org

 

Sharmila Hardi

Senior Manager, Products & Channels
E-mail: SHardi@ifc.org

 

Nathalie Louat

Senior Manager, Innovation, Insurance & Mobilization
E-mail: NLouat@ifc.org

 

Hyun K. Ahn

Global Manager, New Products, Trade & Supply Chain
E-mail: HAhn@ifc.org

 

 

Martin Holtmann

Manager, Digital Finance & Microfinance

E-mail: MHoltmann@ifc.org