Contacts

Paulo de Bolle

Director
Global Financial Institutions Group
Email: PdeBolle@ifc.org

Manuel Reyes Retana

Regional Industry Director
Africa
Email: MReyesRetana@ifc.org

 

Allen Forlemu

Regional Industry Director
South Asia and East Asia & Pacific
Email: aforlemu@ifc.org

 

Vittorio Di Bello

Senior Regional Industry Manager
Latin America and the Caribbean
Email:  VdBello@ifc.org

 

Vacant

Senior Regional Industry Manager
Europe & Central Asia


 

Momina Aijazuddin
Senior Regional Industry Manager

Middle East, Central Asia, Turkiye, Afghanistan and Pakistan

Email:  maijazuddin@ifc.org


Nathalie Louat

Director
Global Trade & Supply Chain
Email: NLouat@ifc.org

 


Manuela Adl

Senior Manager
Global Financial Institutions Group
Email: MAdl@ifc.org

 

Product Leads


Peter Cashion

Chief Investment Officer

Climate Finance 
Email: PCashion@ifc.org

 

Sharmila Hardi

Senior Manager

Banking and Insurance; Gender 
Email: SHardi@ifc.org

 

Andi Dervishi

Chief Investment Officer

Fintech
Email: ADervishi@ifc.org

 

Hyun K. Ahn

Senior Manager

Trade & Supply Chain Finance 
Email: HAhn@ifc.org

 

 

Raj Raman

Senior Manager

Equity
Email: RRaman@ifc.org

Sharmila Hardi

(Acting) Senior Manager

Financial Inclusion 
Email: SHardi@ifc.org

Adel Meer

Manager

Global Upstream Unit
Email: AMeer@ifc.org

 

Xavier Jordan

Chief Investment Officer

Capital markets, Structured Products and Jcap
Email: xjordan@ifc.org

Kudret Akgun

Chief Investment Officer

Housing and Debt Capital Markets
Email: kakgun@ifc.org