Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

South Asia

South Asia > Contacts 

South Asia Contacts



 

 

 

Headquarters/Regional Headquarters


 

Serge Devieux
Director, South Asia
E-mail:
SDevieux@ifc.org  


2121 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington DC 20433
Tel: +
1 202 473 8991  
Fax: +1 202 522 2398

Maruti Suzuki Building
3rd & 4th floor
1 Nelson Mandela Road
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000/ 3000
Fax: +91 11 4111 1001/ 3001


 

Hong Kong

Tania Lozansky
Head, Asia
Advisory Services
E-mail:
Tlozansky@ifc.org

 

Hyun-Chan Cho
Head, Asia
Infrastructure and Natural Resources
E-mail:
Hcho@ifc.org
 

Bangkok, Thailand

Giri Jadeja
Head, Asia
Financial Infrastructure Group
Email:
Gjadeja@ifc.org

 

Field Offices

 


Sri Lanka
Adam Sack

Country Manager
E-mail:
Asack@ifc.org

15th Floor, NDB-EDB Tower,
42 Navam Mawatha,
Colombo 2, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 540 0100
Fax: +94 11 540 0131

Bangladesh
Kyle Kelhofer
Country Manager
E-mail:
Kkelhofer@ifc.org

United House, 10 Gulshan Avenue
Gulshan, Dhaka - 1212
Bangladesh
Tel: +880 2 883 3752-66
Fax: +880 2 989 9255

Nepal
Valentino S. Bagatsing
Resident Representative
E-mail:
Vbagatsing@ifc.org 

The World Bank, P.O. Box 798
Yak & Yeti Hotel Complex
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1 4268 123
Fax: +997 1 4223 443

Maldives
Adam Sack

Country Manager
E-mail:
Asack@ifc.org 

Bhutan
Om Bhandari
Country Coordinator
E-mail:
Obhandari@ifc.org

Bhutan Development Bank Building
PO Box 244, Norzin Lam, Thimphu
Tel: +975 77182 123
Fax: +975 77182 113

 






 


 

India- New Delhi
Anuja Beri
Head, New Delhi
E-mail:
Aberi@ifc.org

 

Shalabh Tandon
Manager,

Infrastructure and Natural Resources; Climate Business
E-mail:
Standon@ifc.org

 

Nilesh Shrivastava

Portfolio Manager

Financial Institutions Group

E-mail: Nshrivastava@ifc.org 
 

Monica Chander

Portfolio Manager

Manufacturing, Agribusiness and Services

Email: Mchander@ifc.org

 

Minakshi Seth
Head, South Asia

Communications

E-mail: Mseth@ifc.org

Maruti Suzuki Building
3rd & 4th floor
1 Nelson Mandela Road
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000/ 3000
Fax: +91 11 4111 1001/ 3001 

 

India- Mumbai
Ramesh Ramanathan
Head, IFC Mumbai

Manager, Manufacturing Agribusiness and Services
E-mail:
Rramanathan@ifc.org

 

Inessa Tolokonnikova

Manager

Financial Institutions Group

Email: ITolokonnikova@ifc.org

 

Vibgyor Towers, 6th Floor
G Block, C-62
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Mumbai - 400 051, Maharashtra
Tel: +91 22 4230 2400
Fax: +91 22 4230 2401

 

 

Stay Connected