Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Latin America and the Caribbean


Contacts


HEADQUARTERS
2121 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20433 USA

   
Irene Arias
Director
Tel: (202) 473-9749
Assistant: Jean Ramirez
JRamirez@ifc.org
Eduardo Wallentin
Senior Manager, Strategy and Coordination
Tel: (202) 473-5600
Assistant: Juliana Barreto Bellusci              JBellusci@ifc.org
Jorge A. Wong-Valle
Outreach and Partnership Development
Advisory Services
Tel: (202) 473-2423
 

 

IFC ADVISORY SERVICES IN LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN
Hub Office: Avenida Miguel Dasso 104, Piso 5, San Isidro
Lima, Peru

   
Mary Porter Peschka
Senior Manager
Tel: (511) 611-2601
Assistant: Roxana Alfaro                            RAlfaro@ifc.org
 

 

COUNTRY OFFICES 

   

Argentina (also hub for Chile, 
Paraguay, and Uruguay)

 

Salem Rohana 
Country Manager
Bouchard Plaza
Bouchard 557, Piso 11
Buenos Aires 1106
Tel: (5411) 4114-7200
Assistant: Alejandra Brizio   

ABrizio@ifc.org 

 

Bolivia
 

 

Manuel Rosini 

Resident Representative
Calle Fernando Guachalla No.342
Edificio Victor, Piso 8
La Paz
Tel: (591-2) 211-5400
Assistant: Claudia Gutierrez

CGutierrez1@ifc.org

Brazil

 

 

Hector Gomez Ang
Senior Manager
Edifício Torre Sul

Rua James Joule, 65 - 19o. andar
Cidade Monções
São Paulo SP
04576-080
Tel: (5511) 3525-6340

Assistant: Maria Silvia Souza

MSouza1@ifc.org

Rua Redentor
14-Ipanema
Rio de Janeiro
22421-030
Tel: (5521) 2525-5850

Colombia (also hub for Bolivia,  Ecuador, Peru, and Venezuela)

 

Juan Gonzalo Flores 
Acting Country Manager
Cra. 7 No. 71-21
Torre A, Piso 14
Bogotá
Tel: (571) 319-2330
Assistant: Ana Maria Rodriguez Benitez

ARodriguez6@ifc.org

 

  

Dominican Republic (also hub for Antigua and
Barbuda, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada,
Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, St. Kitts and Nevis,
St. Lucia, the Bahamas, and Trinidad and Tobago)

Jun Zhang 

Senior Manager 

Av. Lope de Vega No. 29,
Torre Novo-Centro, Ensanche Naco
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel: +1 (809) 566-6815 x. 316 Fax: +1 (809) 566-7746

Assistant: Judith Santiago

JSantiago@ifc.org

Ary Naim

Country Head Dominican Republic and Haiti

Av. Lope de Vega No. 29,
Torre Novo-Centro, Ensanche Naco
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel: +1 (809) 566-6815 x. 316 Fax: +1 (809) 566-7746

Assistant: Judith Santiago

JSantiago@ifc.org

 

El Salvador

 

 

Ernesto Martín-Montero 

Operations Officer, Advisory Services 

Edificio Torre Futura

9o nivel, Locales 904-905

Calle El Mirador y 87 Avenida Norte

Col. Escalon El Salvador

Tel: (503) 2526-5900

Fax: (503) 25265903

Guatemala

 

 

Eduardo Cuevas
Investment Officer
13 calle 3-40, Zona 10
Edificio Atlantis Nivel 14, Of. 1402
Guatemala City
Tel: (502) 2329-8047
Assistant: Jessica Garcia

JGarcia@ifc.org

 

Haiti

 

 

Jennifer Fievre
Investment Officer
7, Rue Oge
Petion-Ville
Tel: (509) 2256-4260
Assistant: Marie Laurence Victor

MVictor@ifc.org

 

 

Honduras

 

 

Javier Posas
Investment Officer
Centro Financiero Citi, Piso 4
Boulevard San Juan Bosco, Col. Payaqui
Tegucigalpa
Tel: (504) 239-4551
Assistant: Norma Vilchis

NVilchis@ifc.org

Jamaica (also covers Belize)

 

 

Rajeev Gopal 

Resident Representative 

3rd Floor, Courtleigh Corporate Centre, 6 St. Lucia Avenue 

Kingston 5 

Tel: (876) 960-0459 

Assistant: Alicia Sangster-Gooden

asangster@ifc.org

 

 

Mexico (also hub for Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama)

 

Roberto Albisetti
Senior Manager
Montes Urales 715, Piso 5, Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico, D.F., 11000
Tel: (52-55) 3098-0130
Assistant: Norma Vilchis

NVilchis@ifc.org

 

Nicaragua

 

Carolina Cardenas
Investment Officer
Plaza Santo Domingo
Km. 6½ Carretera a Masaya
Edificio Cobirsa 2, Piso 5
Managua
Tel: (505) 270-0000
Assistant: Julissa Gadea Villanueva

JGadeavillanueva@ifc.org

 

Panama

 

Angela Maria Fonseca  

Country Head 

Ave Aquilino de la Guardia y Calle 47 

Edificio Ocean Business Plaza 

Panama 

Tel: (507) 831-2032 

Assistant: Nancy Quiroz

NQuiroz@ifc.org

 

Peru

 

Marc Tristant  

Country Head and Principal Investment Officer 

Calle Miguel Dasso 104 Piso 5, San Isidro 

Lima 27 

Tel: (51-1) 611-2500 

Assistant: Patricia Pruss

PPruss@ifc.org

Trinidad & Tobago

 

Kirk Ifill  

Resident Representative 

5th Floor, Newtown Centre

30-36 Maraval Road 

Newtown, Port of Spain

Tel: (1) 868 628 5074 

Assistant: Veynu Siewrattan

VSiewrattan@ifc.org

 

Stay Connected