Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Europe, Middle East & North Africa


MENA Regional Contacts


 

Regional Hub


Egypt, Cairo

 

Mouayed Makhlouf

Director, Middle East and North Africa

Nile City Towers, North Tower, 24th Floor 2005C

Cornich El Nil, Ramlet Boulac 
Cairo, Egypt
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-9140 / 45 / 50
Fax: + 20 (2) 2461-9130 / 60

 

Luke Haggarty

Head of IFC Advisory Services
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-9140 / 45 / 50
Fax: + 20 (2) 2461-9130 / 60


Nada Shousha
Country Manager
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-9140 / 45 / 50
Fax: + 20 (2) 2461-9130 / 60

NShousha@ifc.org


 

Contact core staff

 

Field Offices

Afghanistan, Kabul

Wagma Mohmand Karokhail
Country Officer
Tel: +93701133364
E-mail: WMohmand@ifc.org

 

Iraq, Baghdad

Ziad Badr
Country Officer 
Tel: +(964) 78 112 00000
E-mail: ZBadr@ifc.org

 

Lebanon, Beirut


Thomas Jacobs
Principal
Country Officer
Tel: +961 1 987 800
E-mail: TJacobs@ifc.org

 

Pakistan, Islamabad

Nadeem Siddiqui
Chief Regional Representative
Tel: +92 51 227 9631
E-mail: NSiddiqui@ifc.org

 

Saudi Arabia, Riyadh


Walid Al Murshed
Head of IFC in Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1 483 4956
E-mail: WAlmurshed@ifc.org

 

United Arab Emirates, Dubai
 

Deepak C. Khanna
Chief Investment Officer
Tel: +971 4 360 1000
E-mail: DKhanna@ifc.org

 

West Bank and Gaza

Youssef Habesch
Principal Country Officer
Tel: +972 2 236 6538
E-mail: YHabesch@ifc.org

 

Algeria

Joumana Cobein (Morocco)
Country Manager
Tel: +217 537 544 300 
E-mail: JCobein@ifc.org

 

Jordan, Amman
 

Ahmed Attiga
Principal Country Officer
Tel: +962 6 567 8050
E-mail: AAttiga@ifc.org

 

Morocco, Rabat


Joumana Cobein
Country Manager
Tel: +217 537 544 300
E-mail: JCobein@ifc.org 

 

Pakistan, Karachi


Moazzam Ahmed
Country Officer
Tel: +92 21 561 0065/0098
E-mail: MAhmed3@ifc.org

 

Tunisia, Tunis

Antoine Courcelle-Labrousse
Principal Operations Officer
Tel: +216 71 96 71 97
E-mail: ACourcelle@ifc.org

 

Washington, DC, 


Rapti Goonesekere

Principal Economist
Tel: +202 458 1299
E-mail: RGoonesekere@ifc.org

 

Yemen, Sana'a

Nada Shousha
Country Manager (Egypt)
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-9140 / 45 / 50
Email: NShousha@ifc.org

 

Libya, Tripoli

Nada Shousha 
Country Manager (Egypt)
Tel: + 20 (2) 2461-9140 / 45 / 50
Email: NShousha@ifc.org

 

 

Note: In order to consider job applications at IFC, applicants are kindly requested to frequently check our career website (www.ifc.org/careers) for current offerings at IFC that best suit their profiles. All positions at IFC are filled on a competitive basis. Applications will not be considered unless received through the career website.

Stay Connected