Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Europe, Middle East & North Africa


MENA Core Staff


 

 

 

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA 

 

 

 

Mouayed Makhlouf
Director, Middle East and North Africa

 

 + 20 (2) 2461 9140

Cairo, Egypt

MMakhlouf@ifc.org 

 

 

 

Nada Shousha
Country Manager, Egypt

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 9140
Cairo, Egypt
NShousha@ifc.org

 

 

 

Financial Markets

 

 

 

 

K. Aftab Ahmed
Associate Director

 

+90 212 385 2559
Istanbul, Turkey
KAahmed@ifc.org

 

 

 

Ed Strawderman
Senior Manager

 

+90 212 385 3062
Istanbul, Turkey
EStrawderman@ifc.org

 

 

 

Madhu Dutta-Sen
Portfolio Head

 

+90 212 385 3083
Istanbul, Turkey
MDutta-sen@ifc.org

 

 

 

Infrastructure and Natural Resources

 

 

 

 

Gulrez Hoda
Associate Director

 

+90 212 385 3000
Istanbul, Turkey
GHoda@ifc.org

 

 

 

Martin Spicer
Manager

 

+90 212 385 3029
Istanbul, Turkey
MSpicer@ifc.org

 

 

 

Rimas Puskorius
Portfolio Manager

 

+90 212 385 3082
Istanbul, Turkey
RPuskorius@ifc.org

 

 

 

Adil Marghub
Manager

 

+971 4 360 1000
Dubai, U.A.E.
AMarghub@ifc.org

 

 

 

Manufacturing, Agribusiness and Services

 

 

 

 

Guy Ellena
Director

 

+90 212 385 2556
Istanbul, Turkey
GEllena@ifc.org

 

 

 

Salah-Eddine Kandri Rodi
Manager, Consumer Services (Health & Education, Life Sciences, Tourism, Retail, and Property)

 

+971 4 360 1000
Dubai, U.A.E.

 SKandri@ifc.org

 

 

 
 

 

 

Advisory Services

 

 

 

 

Luke Haggarty
Advisory Services Senior Manager, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 90 212  385  2586
Istanbul, Turkey
LHaggarty@ifc.org

 

 

 

Andrei Mikhnev 
Regional Business Line Manager, Investment Climate, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 962 567 8050 

Amman, Jordan AMikhnev@ifc.org

 

 

 

Xavier Reille
Regional Business Line Manager
,

Access to Finance, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 9140
Cairo, Egypt
xreille@ifc.org

 

 

 

Sylvia Zulu
Regional Business Line Manager
, 

Sustainable Business Advisory, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 4344
Cairo, Egypt
SZulu@ifc.org

 

 

 

Muneer Ferozie
Regional Business Line Manager,
 

Public-Private Partnerships, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 971 4360 1008
Dubai, U.A.E
MFerozie@ifc.org

 

 

 

Corporate Relations

 

 

 

 

Riham Mustafa
Communications Officer, Europe, Central Asia, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 4230
Cairo, Egypt
RMustafa@ifc.org

Stay Connected