Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Europe, Middle East & North Africa


MENA Core Staff


 

 

 

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA 

 

 

 

Mouayed Makhlouf
Director, Middle East and North Africa

 

 + 20 (2) 2461 9140

Cairo, Egypt

MMakhlouf@ifc.org 

 

 

 

Financial Markets

 

 

 

 

Ed Strawderman
Associate Director

 

+90 212 385 3062
Istanbul, Turkey
EStrawderman@ifc.org

 

 

 

Infrastructure and Natural Resources

 

 

 

 

Wiebke Schloemer
Regional Industry Head

 

+90 212 385 2560
Istanbul, Turkey
WSchloemer@ifc.org

 

 

 

Martin Spicer
Senior Manager

 

+90 212 385 3029
Istanbul, Turkey
MSpicer@ifc.org

 

 

 

Adil Marghub
Senior Manager

 

+971 4 360 1005
Dubai, U.A.E.
AMarghub@ifc.org

 

 

 

Manufacturing, Agribusiness and Services

 

 

 

 

Carsten Mueller
Regional Industry Head

 

+90 212 385 2555
Istanbul, Turkey
CMueller@ifc.org

 

 

 

Advisory Services

 

 

 

 

Luke Haggarty
Head of Advisory Services

Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 90 212  385  2586
Istanbul, Turkey
LHaggarty@ifc.org

 

 

 

Andrei Mikhnev 
Practice Manager

Trade and Competitiveness

Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 962 567 8050 

Amman, Jordan 

AMikhnev@ifc.org

 

 

 

Xavier Reille
Financial Institutions Group

Advisory Services Manager

Europe, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 9140
Cairo, Egypt
xreille@ifc.org

 

 

 

Sylvia Zulu
Regional Manager

Sustainable Business Advisory

Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 4344
Cairo, Egypt
SZulu@ifc.org

 

 

 

Muneer Ferozie
Regional Manager

Public-Private Partnerships

Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 971 4360 1008
Dubai, U.A.E
MFerozie@ifc.org

 

 

 

Corporate Relations

 

 

 

 

Riham Mustafa
Communications Lead, 

Emerging Europe, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 4230
Cairo, Egypt
RMustafa@ifc.org

Stay Connected