Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Europe, Middle East & North Africa


MENA Core Staff


THE MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA      

Mouayed Makhlouf
Director, Middle East and North Africa

 

 + 20 (2) 2461 9140

Cairo, Egypt

MMakhlouf@ifc.org

Financial Markets                                     

 

Ed Strawderman
Associate Director

 

+90 212 385 3062
Istanbul, Turkey
EStrawderman@ifc.org

Xavier Reille
Advisory Services Manager Europe, Middle East & North Africa

 

+90 212 385 3000  
Istanbul, Turkey

xreille@ifc.org

Infrastructure and Natural Resources    

 

Wiebke Schloemer
Regional Industry Head

 

+90 212 385 2560
Istanbul, Turkey
WSchloemer@ifc.org

Martin Spicer
Senior Manager

 

+90 212 385 3029
Istanbul, Turkey
MSpicer@ifc.org

Adil Marghub
Senior Manager

 

+971 4 360 1005
Dubai, U.A.E.
AMarghub@ifc.org

Manufacturing, Agribusiness and Service 

 

Carsten Mueller
Regional Industry Head

 

+90 212 385 2555
Istanbul, Turkey
CMueller@ifc.org

Trade and Competitiveness                   

 

Andrei Mikhnev 
Practice Manager 

Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 962 567 8050 

Amman, Jordan 

AMikhnev@ifc.org

Cross Cutting Advisory Services             

 

Sylvia Zulu
Global Manager
SME & Value Chain Solutions
Global Client Services VPU

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 4344
Cairo, Egypt
SZulu@ifc.org

Muneer Ferozie
Regional Manager

Public-Private Partnerships - Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 971 4360 1008
Dubai, U.A.E
MFerozie@ifc.org

Corporate Relations                                

 

Riham Mustafa
Communications Lead, 

Emerging Europe, Middle East & North Africa

 

+ 20 (2) 2461 4230
Cairo, Egypt
RMustafa@ifc.org

 

 

 

Stay Connected