Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Europe, Middle East & North Africa


EMENA Core Staff


 

 

EMENA

 

 

 

Dimitris Tsitsiragos 
Vice President, Europe, Central Asia, Middle East & North Africa

 

+90 212 385 3000
DTsitsiragos@ifc.org

 

 

 

Tomasz Telma
Director, Europe & Central Asia

 

+7 495 411 7555
TTelma@ifc.org

 

 

 

Mouayed Makhlouf
Director, Middle East & North Africa

 

+20 (2) 2461 9140

MMakhlouf@ifc.org 

 

 

 

Financial Markets

 

 

 

 

K. Aftab Ahmed
Director

 

+90 212 385 2559
KAahmed@ifc.org

 

 

 

Ed Strawderman
Associate Director

 

+90 212 385 3062
EStrawderman@ifc.org

 

 

 

Madhu Dutta-Sen
Senior Manager, Portfolio

 

+90 212 385 3083
MDutta-sen@ifc.org

 

 

 

Infrastructure and Natural Resources

 

 

 

 

Deema Fakhoury
Manager

 

+971 (0) 4360 1059

DFakhoury@ifc.org

 

 

 

Ian Twinn
Head, Portfolio

 

+90 212 385 2530
ITwinn@ifc.org

 

 

 

Manufacturing, Agribusiness and Services

 

 

 

 

Guy Ellena
Director

 

Giovanni Daniele
Manager

 

Jan Van Bilsen
Senior Manager

 

+90 212 385 2556
GEllena@ifc.org

 

+90 212 385 2588
GDaniele@ifc.org

 

+90 212 385 2540
JVanbilsen@ifcorg

 

 

 

Corporate Relations

 

 

 

 

Lotte Pang
Head of Corporate Relations

 

Basak Pamir Ülgen
Communications Officer, Turkey

 

+90 212 385 2520
LPang@ifc.org

 

+90 212 385 3075
BUlgen@ifc.org

Stay Connected