Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Europe, Middle East & North Africa


EMENA Core Staff


 

 

EMENA

 

 

 

Dimitris Tsitsiragos 
Vice President, Europe, Central Asia, Middle East & North Africa

 

+90 212 385 3000
DTsitsiragos@ifc.org

 

 

 

Tomasz Telma
Regional Director, Europe & Central Asia

 

+7 495 411 7555
TTelma@ifc.org

 

 

 

Mouayed Makhlouf
Regional Director, Middle East & North Africa

 

+20 (2) 2461 9140

MMakhlouf@ifc.org 

 

 

 

Financial Markets

 

 

 

 

Ed Strawderman
Associate Director

 

+90 212 385 3062
EStrawderman@ifc.org

 

 

 

Madhu Dutta-Sen
Portfolio
Manager 

 

+90 212 385 3083
MDutta-sen@ifc.org

 

 

 

Infrastructure and Natural Resources

 

 

 

 
Wiebke Schloemer
Regional Industry Head
  +90 212 385 2560
WSchloemer@ifc.org
     

Deema Fakhoury
Manager

 

+971 (0) 4360 1059

DFakhoury@ifc.org

 

 

 

Ian Twinn
Head, Portfolio

 

+90 212 385 2530
ITwinn@ifc.org

 

 

 

Manufacturing, Agribusiness and Services

 

 

 

 
Carsten Mueller
Regional Industry Head
  +90 212 385 2555
CMueller@ifc.org
     
Jan Van Bilsen
Senior Manager
  +90 212 385 2540
JVanbilsenMueller@ifc.org
 

 

 

Corporate Relations

 

 

 

 

Riham Mustafa 
Head of EMENA Corporate Relations

 

Basak Pamir Ülgen
Communications Officer, Turkey

 

+20 2 2461 4230
RMustafa@ifc.org

 

+90 212 385 3075
BUlgen@ifc.org

Stay Connected