Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Europe, Middle East & North Africa


ECA Core Staff


 

EUROPE & CENTRAL ASIA  

 

 

 

Tomasz Telma
Director, Europe and Central Asia

 

+ 7 495 411 7555
Moscow, Russia
TTelma@ifc.org

     

Investment Services

 

 

 

 

 

Rufat Alimardanov
Regional Head, Ukraine and Belarus

 

Kyiv, Ukraine
RAlimardanov@ifc.org

 

 

 

Tatyana Bogatyreva
Head, Agribusiness and Forestry

 

+ 7 495 411 7555
Moscow, Russia
TBogatyreva@ifc.org

 

 

 

Sergei Mytaev
Principle Investment Officer, Infrastructure and Natural Resources

 

+ 7 495 411 7555
Moscow, Russia
SMytaev@ifc.org 

 

 

     

Galina Klimenko 

Principal Investment Officer, Financial Markets

 

+ 7 495 411 7555
Moscow, Russia
GKlimenko@ifc.org

 

 

 

Thomas Lubeck
Regional Manager, South Caucasus

 

 

+995 32 23 43 00/10/14
Tbilisi, Georgia
TLubeck@ifc.org

 

 

 

Per Kjellerhaug
Regional Manager, Western Balkans

 

+ 381 11 302 3750

Belgrade, Serbia
Pkjellerhaug@ifc.org 

 

 

 

Moazzam Mekan
Regional Manager, Central Asia

 

 

+7 727 298 0586

Almaty, Kazakhstan

MMekan@ifc.org

 

 

 

Advisory Services

 

 

 

 

 

Jesper Kjaer

Senior Manager for Advisory Services in Europe and Central Asia

 

+90 212 385 2566 

Istanbul, Turkey

JKjaer@ifc.org 

 

 

 
Rolf Behrndt
Regional Business Line Manager, Access to Finance Advisory Services
  + 7 495 411 7555
Moscow, Russia
RBehrndt@ifc.org
     

Patrick Luternauer
Regional Business Line 
Manager, Sustainable Business Advisory Services

 

+ 7 495 411 7555
Moscow, Russia
PLuternauer@ifc.org

 

 

 

Lisa Kaestner
Regional Business Line Manager, Investment Climate Advisory Services

 

+90 212 385 2568

Istanbul, Turkey

LKaestner@ifc.org

 

 

 

Georgi Petrov
Public Private Partnerships, Europe and Central Asia

 

+ 381 11 302 3750
Belgrade, Serbia
GPetrov@ifc.org

 

 

 

Corporate Relations

 

 

 

 

 

Nezhdana Bukova
Communications Officer, Eastern Europe and Central Asia

 

+ 7 495 411 7555
Moscow, Russia
NBukova@ifc.org

     

Slobodan Brkic
Communications Officer, 

Southern Europe

  + 381 11 302 3750
Belgrade, Serbia
SBrkic@ifc.org

 

 

Stay Connected