Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Europe, Middle East & North Africa


Contact Us


 

 
REGIONAL OFFICES
 

ISTANBUL OPERATIONS CENTER FOR EMENA

 

TURKEY

Buyukdere Cad. No: 185, Kanyon Ofis Blogu Kat 19, Levent, 34394, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: (90-212) 385-3000
Fax: (90-212) 385-3001

Contact core staff

Regions served: Western, Central, Eastern & Southern Europe, Central Asia, Middle East and North Africa.


EUROPE & CENTRAL ASIA

RUSSIAN FEDERATION
36, Bldg. 1 Bolshaya Molchanovka Street, Moscow 121069
Russian Federation
Tel.: (7-495) 411-7555
Fax: (7-495) 411-7556

Contact core staff

 
COUNTRY OFFICES & REPRESENTATIVES
   
ARMENIA

9 Grigor Lousavorich Street,
Yerevan 0015, Armenia
Tel.: (374-10) 545-241, 545-242, 545-243
Fax: (374-10) 545-245

Contact Representative:
Thomas Lubeck
Regional Manager, South Caucasus
TLubeck@ifc.org

Arman Barkhudaryan
Senior Investment Officer
ABarkhudaryan@ifc.org
ALBANIA

Deshmoret e 4 Shkurtit, No. 34,
Tirana
Tel.: (355-4) 280-650/1
Fax: (355-4) 240-590

Сontact Representative:
Elira Sakiqi
Senior Country Officer, Albania and Kosovo
ESakiqi@ifc.org
   

AZERBAIJAN

90 A, Nizami str., Landmark III  
5th floor Baku AZ1016, Azerbaijan

Tel: +994 12 4977698
Fax: +994 12 4970891
 

Contact Representative:
Thomas Lubeck
Regional Manager, South Caucasus
TLubeck@ifc.org


Aliya Azimova
Country Officer
AAzimova@ifc.org

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
 

Zmaja od Bosne bb

(Raiffeisen BH-Building B/III)
71000 Sarajevo

Bosnia-Herzegovina
Tel: +387 (0)33 251-555

Fax: +387 (0)33 217-762

 

Contact Representative:
Lada Busevac
Senior Country Officer

LBusevac@ifc.org

   
BELARUS

6A Partizansky Prospekt, 4th Floor
Minsk 220033, Belarus
Tel.: (375-17) 228-1838
Fax: (375-17) 222-7440

Contact Representative:
Olga Sherbina
Country Representative
OSherbina@ifc.org
BULGARIA

36 Dragan Tsankov Boulevard
World Trade Center, 5th Floor
Sofia 1057, Bulgaria
Tel.: (359-2) 9697-230/225
Fax: (359-2) 9697-222

Contact Representative:
Vladimir Mihailovski
Country Officer
VMihailovski@ifc.org
     
GEORGIA

5B Nino Ramishvili St.,
Tbilisi 0179, Georgia
Tel: +995 (32) 223 43 00/01/02
Fax: +995 (32) 223 00 67

Contact Representative:
Thomas Lubeck
Regional Manager, South Caucasus
TLubeck@ifc.org

Thea Gigiberia
Country Officer
TGigiberia@ifc.org
CROATIA

Radnicka cesta 80/9
HR-10000, Zagreb, Croatia
Tel.: (385-1) 235 7241
Fax: (385-1) 235-7200

Contact Representative:
Magdalena Soljakova
Senior Country Officer
MSoljakova@ifc.org
   

KAZAKHSTAN

41A Kazybek Bi Street, 4th Floor
Almaty 050100, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (727) 298-0586
Fax: +7 (727) 298-0584

Contact Representative:
Moazzam Mekan
Regional Manager, Central Asia

MMekan@ifc.org 

KOSOVO

Rruga Prishtinë – Fushë Kosovë
RKS – 10060 Pristina, Kosovo
Tel: +381 38 224 454
Fax: +381 38 224 452

Contact Representative:
Sagita Muco
Country Officer
SMuco@ifc.org

   

KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

214 Moskovskaya Street
Bishkek 720010, Kyrgyz Republic
Tel.: (996-312) 45-40-40
Fax: (996-312) 35-29-94

Contact Representative:
Martin Naegele

Country Officer
MNaegele@ifc.org

FYR MACEDONIA

ul. Vasil Adzilarski b.b.
Soravia Centre, 3rd Flr.
Skopje, Macedonia
Tel.: (389 2) 3223-306
Fax: (389 2) 3223-298

Contact Representative:
Zoran Martinovski
Country Officer
ZMartinovski@ifc.org
   
TAJIKISTAN

91-10 Shevchenko Street
Dushanbe, 734025 Tajikistan
Tel.: (992-372) 21-07-56, 21-67-43
Fax: (992-372) 51-00-42

Contact Representative:
Christopher David Miller
Country Officer
CMiller1@ifc.org

REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA

20/1 Puskin Str.
Chisinau, MD-2012
Republic of Moldova
Tel.: +373 (22) 200-706
Fax: +373 (22) 237-053

Contact Representative:
Ana Maria Mihaescu
Chief of Mission
AMihaescu@ifc.org

   

UKRAINE

1 Dniprovsky Uzviz,
3rd floor, Kyiv 01010, Ukraine
Tel.: (38-044) 490-6400
Fax: (38-044) 490-6420

Contact Representatives:
Rufat Alimardanov
Country Manager, Ukraine and Belarus
RAlimardanov@ifc.org


Elena Voloshina
Senior Country Officer
EVoloshina@ifc.org

ROMANIA

UTI Building, 6th floor,
31, Vasile Lascar str. sector 2,
020492, Bucharest, Romania
Tel.: +4 (021) 201-0311, 201-0365
Fax: +4 (021) 201-0364

Contact Representative:
Ana Maria Mihaescu
Chief of Mission
AMihaescu@ifc.org
 
UZBEKISTAN

107 B Amir Temur Street, 14th Floor
100084, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Tel.: (998-71) 238-5925/28
Fax: (998-71) 238-5927

Contact Representative:
Zafar Khashimov
Country Officer
ZKhashimov@ifc.org
  SERBIA/MONTENEGRO

Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 86
1100 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel.: (381-11) 302-3750
Fax: (381-11) 302-3740

Contact Representative:
Per Kjellerhaug
Regional Manager
PKjellerhaug@ifc.org

Stay Connected