Manufacturing  Contacts

Contacts

Sabine Schlorke

Global Manager
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: Sschlorke@ifc.org

 

Lukas Casey

Regional Manager, Europe, Middle East and North Africa
Based in Istanbul, Turkey
Email: Lcasey@ifc.org

 

Aida Kimemia

Regional Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
Based in Nairobi, Kenya
Email: Akimemia@ifc.org

 

Ramesh Ramanathan

Regional Manager, Asia and the Pacific
Based in Mumbai, India
Email: Rramanathan@ifc.org

 

Leopoldo Sposato

Regional Manager, Latin America and the Caribbean
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: Lsposato@ifc.org

 

 

 


textiles | advisory services

Mary Porter Peshka

Director, Cross-cutting Advisory Services
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: Mpeschka@ifc.org

 

Milagros Rivas Saiz

Global Manager, Cross-cutting Advisory Services
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: Mrivassaiz@ifc.org

 

Eleonore Richardson

Program Manager, Textile Competitiveness Asia
Based in Bangkok, Thailand
Email: Erichardson1@ifc.org

 

Soledad Requejo

Operations Officer, Better Work Program
Based in Washington, D.C.
Email: Mrequejo@ifc.org

 

Mohandas Seneviratne

Program Manager, Bangladesh Water Partnership for Cleaner Textile (PaCT)
Based in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: Mseneviratne@ifc.org

 

Navneet Chadha

Resource Efficiency Lead, East-Asia Pacific (China Water + VN textile RE)
Based in Bangkok, Thailand 
Email: NChadha@ifc.org