Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Private Equity and Investment Funds

Contacts


 

Global/Washington, DC
 

Maria Kozloski, CFA

Global Head and Chief Investment Officer, 

Private Equity Funds | MKozloski@ifc.org


Nicholas Vickery, Portfolio Manager | NVickery@ifc.org

Umberto Pisoni, Portfolio Manager | UPisoni@ifc.org

 

Regional and Sectoral Leads

 

South Asia

Nupur Garg |  NGarg1@ifc.org

 

East Asia and Pacific

Ralph Keitel | RKeitel@ifc.org 

 

Latin America and the Caribbean

Jennifer McLeod Petrini | JMcleodpetrini@ifc.org

 

Europe, Middle East and North Africa, and Climate Change Funds

Baris Gen | BGen@ifc.org

 

Sub-Saharan Africa

Kevin Njiraini | KNjiraini@ifc.org

 

SME Funds

Tracy Washington | TWashington@ifc.org  


For your information 
Use the following links to address questions related to portfolio 

or questions related to our Annual Private Equity Conference.

Send your feedback on the website.

 

Stay Connected