Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Financial Institutions

Industries > Financial Institutions  > Trade and Supply Chain  > Global Trade Finance Program 

Contacts


For further information on the GTFP, please contact our team:
 

Management Team

 

 Bonnie Galat, Global Head, Business Development, Global Banks
T: +33 1 4069 3173 | E: BGalat@ifc.org

H. Scott Stevenson, Senior Manager, Global Trade and Supply Chain Solutions
T: +90 212 385 2573 | E: SStevenson@ifc.org

 Sabrina Borlini, Global Manager, Business Development
T: +1 202 458 4115 | E: SBorlini@ifc.org

 

Global Banks

 

 Danny Ip, Principal Trade Finance Officer
T: +852 2509 8534 | E: KMIp@ifc.org
 

 Zuberoa Mainz, Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 473 5573 | E: ZMainz@ifc.org

 

 Michael Kurdyla, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +1 202 458 0033 | E: MKurdyla@ifc.org
 

Sub-Saharan Africa

 

 Gboyega Songonuga, Regional Head
T: +27 11 731 3133 | E: GSongonuga@ifc.org

 Olivier Buyoya, Senior Trade Finance Officer
T: +27 11 731 3025 | E: OBuyoya@ifc.org


 Marcelle Ayo, Senior Trade Finance Officer
T: +27 11 731 3296 | E: MAyo@ifc.org


 Benie Kouakou, Trade Finance Analyst
T: +27 83 780 6073 | E: BKouakou@ifc.org

 

Asia & the Pacific

 Anurag Mishra, Regional Head

T: +91 77 3870 7535 | E: AMishra4@ifc.org


 Lien Hoai Nguyen, Trade Finance Officer

T: +84 4 3934 2282 x603 | E: NLienHoai@ifc.org


Europe & Central Asia
 

 Aleksey Nikiforovich, Regional Co-Head
T: +7 495 411 7555 x2129 | E: ANikiforovich@ifc.org


 Mark Rozanski, Regional Co-Head
T: +1 202 473 4640 | E: MRozanski@ifc.org

 

 Alexei Timofti, Associate Trade Finance Officer
T: +1 202 473 8963 | E: ATimofti@ifc.org


 

Latin America & the Caribbean

 

 Antonio Alves, Regional Head 

T: +1 202 458 5056 | E: AAlves1@ifc.org


 Jose Alberto Vivanco, Trade Finance Officer

T: +52 55 3098 0232 | E: JVivanco@ifc.org


 Susanne Kavelaar, Trade Finance Officer
T: +54 11 4114 7211 | E: SKavelaar@ifc.org

 Karla Lopez, Trade Finance Analyst

T: +1 202 458 8683 | Email: KLopezflores@ifc.org


Middle East & North Africa

 Shehzad Sharjeel, Regional Head 
T: +90 212 385 2561 | E: SSharjeel1@ifc.org

 Ahmed Hanaa Eldin Mohamed, Trade Finance Officer 
T: +20 2 2461 4275 | E: AMohamed5@ifc.org

 

 Zeynep Attar, Trade Finance Analyst

T: +90 212 385 1329 | E: ZAttar@ifc.org


Operations

 Bilge Ozisik, Global Head, Trade Operations 
T: +90 212 385 2542 | E: BOzisik@ifc.org

 Murat Ayik, Supervisor, Trade Operations, Istanbul
T: +90 212 385 2359 | E: MAyik@ifc.org

 Zeynep Ersel, Supervisor, Trade Operations, Washington
T: +1 202 458 2502 | E: ZErsel@ifc.org

 

 Sinan Onat, Operations Analyst

T: +90 212 385 2594 | E: SOnat@ifc.org

 

 Hande Berdan, Operations Analyst
T: +90 212 385 2523 | E: HBerdan@ifc.org
 

 Ozlem Ates, Operations Analyst

T: +90 212 385 3072 | E: OAtes@ifc.org
 

 Li Tang, Operations Analyst

T: +1 202 473 7678 | E: LTang@ifc.org

 Beatrix Von Heintschel, Operations Analyst
T: +1 202 473 0071 | E: BVonheintschel@ifc.org

Advisory Services

 Gimhani Talwatte Seneviratne, Global Head, Trade Advisory
T: +27 11 731 3005 | E: GTalwatte@ifc.org

 Claudia Sandrine Ngassa, Technical Assistance Coordinator, Africa
T: +27 11 731 3210 | E: CNgassa@ifc.org

 Astou Sylla, Technical Assistance Coordinator, Asia
T: +1 202 458 0134 | E: ASylla@ifc.org 

 Claudia Gutierrez, Technical Assistance Coordinator, LAC
T: +511 611 2566 | E: CGutierrezdelgado@ifc.org
 

 

 

 

Stay Connected