Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Financial Institutions

Industries > Financial Institutions  > Financial Infrastructure  > Collateral Registries 

Contacts


Global/Washington, DC
Alejandro Alvarez de la Campa, Global Product Leader | AAlvarez1@ifc.org
Jennifer Barsky, Program Manager |
JBarsky@ifc.org
Elsa Rodriguez Felipe, Operations Analyst | ERodriguezFelipe@ifc.org
Anthony Nathan, Program Assistant | ANathan@ifc.org


Middle East and North Africa
Murat Sultanov, Program Manager | MSultanov@ifc.org 

 

Sub-Saharan Africa
Alejandro Alvarez de la Campa, Global Product Leader | AAlvarez1@ifc.org

 

East Asia and the Pacific
Elaine MacEachern, Senior Secured Transactions Specialist | EMaceachern@ifc.org

 

South Asia
Elaine MacEachern, Senior Secured Transactions Specialist |
EMaceachern@ifc.org

Thelma Tajirian, Program Manager | TTajirian@ifc.org

 

Europe and Central Asia
Zarina Odinaeva, Operations Officer / ZOdinaeva@ifc.org
 

Stay Connected