Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Financial Institutions

Contacts


Financial Institutions Group
International Finance Corporation
2121 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20433, USA

 

Core Management

Director
Marcos Brujis,
MBrujis@ifc.org

 

=========================

Communications Lead
John McNally,
JMcnally@ifc.org
Washington, DC (202) 458 0723 

---------------------------------

Regional Industry Head, Asia,
Giriraj S. Jadeja,
GJadeja@ifc.org
Based in Bangkok, Thailand

 

Regional Industry Head, Sub Saharan Africa
Aliou Maiga,
AMaiga1@ifc.org
Based in Dakar, Senegal

 

Regional Industry Head, EMENA
Ed Strawdermann,
EStrawderman@ifc.org
Based in Istanbul, Turkey

 

Regional Industry Head, Latin American and the Caribbean
Paolo de Bolle,
PDebolle@ifc.org
Based in Washington, D.C. 

 

Product Leads

Head of Equity 
Flavio Guimaraes,
FGuimaraes@ifc.org

 

Manager, Global Portfolio 
Ayesha Muzaffar,
AMuzaffar@ifc.org

 

Senior Manager, Products and Channels   
Mengistu Alemayehu,
MAlemayehu@ifc.org

 

Senior Manager Innovation Insurance and Mobilization 
Natalie Louat,
NLouat@ifc.org

 

Head of Sustainable Climate Business 
Ajay Narayanan,
NAjay@ifc.org

 

Head of Strategy
William Haworth,
WHaworth@ifc.org

 

Global Manager, Trade and Supply Chain
Sabrina M. Borlini,
SBorlini@ifc.org

 

Global Manager, New Products, Trade and Supply Chain
Hyung K. Ahn,
HAhn@ifc.org

 

Stay Connected