Contacts

Marcos Brujis

Global Director, Financial Institutions Group
Washington, D.C.
E-mail: MBrujis@ifc.org

Aliou Maiga

Regional Industry Head, Sub-Saharan Africa
Based in Dakar, Senegal
E-mail: AMaiga1@ifc.org

 

Manuel Reyes-Retana

Regional Industry Head, Europe, Middle East and North Africa
Based in Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: MReyesretana@ifc.org

 

Paolo de Bolle

Regional Industry Head, Latin American and the Caribbean
Based in Washington, D.C.
E-mail: PDebolle@ifc.org

 

Vittorio Di Bello

Regional Industry Head, Asia
Based in Singapore
E-mail: VdBello@ifc.org


Manuela Adl

Global Admin Manager
E-mail: MAdl@ifc.org

 

Product Leads


Peer Stein

Adviser & Head of Climate Business
E-mail: Pstein@ifc.org

 

Sharmila Hardi

Senior Manager, Products and Channels
E-mail: Shardi@ifc.org

 

Natalie Louat

Senior Manager, Innovation Insurance and Mobilization
E-mail: NLouat@ifc.org

 

William Haworth

Head of Strategy
E-mail: WHaworth@ifc.org

 

Hyung K. Ahn

Global Manager, New Products, Trade and Supply Chain
E-mail: HAhn@ifc.org

 

Ayesha Muzaffar

Program Lead, Trade and Supply Chain IT Platform
E-mail: AMuzaffar@ifc.org

Martin Holtmann

Manager, Digital Finance & Micro Finance
E-mail: MHoltmann@ifc.org

 

Carlos Francisco Mayorga

Manager, Acting Global Portfolio Manager
E-mail: Cmayorga@ifc.org

 

Peter Cashion

Equity
E-Mail Pcashion@ifc.org

 

 

Sanjeev Goel

Equity
E-mail: Sgoel@ifc.org