Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

About IFC

About IFC > Contacts 

Communications Contacts

 

    External & Corporate Relations
General Inquiries
Tel: (202) 473-3800
E-mail: Webmaster 
 

 
     
    Director, External and Corporate Relations, World Bank Group
Bruce Moats
Tel: (202) 473-4127
E-mail: BMoats@worldbankgroup.org 
 

 
 
 
 
Head of Media, IFC
Serene Jweied
Tel: (202) 473-8764
E-mail: SJweied@worldbankgroup.org
  Acting Head, Internal Communications
Irena Guzelova
Tel: (202) 458-4474
E-mail: IGuzelov@ifc.org 
Head, Brand Marketing
Lisa Kopp
Tel: (202) 473-7269
E-mail: LKopp@worldbankgroup.org 

 
   
 
Chief, Public Affairs
Aaron Rosenberg
Tel: (202) 458-9385
E-mail: ARosenberg1@worldbankgroup.org 
  Chief, Editorial Services
Joe Rebello
Tel: (202) 458-8051
E-mail: JRebello@worldbankgroup.org

Communications Officer
Executive Vice President & CEO

Henry Pulizzi

Tel: (202) 473-3031
E-mail: HPulizzi@worldbankgroup.org 

    Manager, Web & Social Media
Christine Montgomery
Tel: (202) 458-8051
E-mail:cmontgomery@worldbankgroup.org
 

 
     
Regions


 

Head, East Asia & Pacific
Hannfried Von Hindenburg
Tel: (852) 2509-8115
E-mail: HVonhindenburg@ifc.org 
  Head, Europe, Middle East & North Africa
Lotte Pang
Tel: (90-212) 385-2520
E-mail: LPang@ifc.org 
  Head, Latin America & Caribbean
Adriana Gomez
Tel: (202) 458-5204
E-mail: AGomez@ifc.org 

 
 
 
 
 
Head, Sub-Saharan Africa
Desmond Dodd
Tel: (27-11) 731-8183
E-mail: DDodd@ifc.org 
  Head, Western Europe
Oliver Griffith
Tel: (33-1) 4069-3195
E-mail: OGriffith@ifc.org 
  Head, South Asia
Minakshi Seth
Tel: (91-11) 4111-1000
E-mail: MSeth@ifc.org 

 
 
 
 
 
Industry/Advisory

 

Head, Business Advisory Services
Rita Jupe
Tel: (202) 458-8967
E-mail: RJupe@ifc.org 
  Environment, Social & Governance
 
  Financial & Private Sector Development
Doing Business Report
Nadine S. Ghannam

Tel: (202) 473-3011

E-mail: NSGhannam@ifc.org 

 
 
 
 
 
Global Financial Markets
John McNally
Tel: (202) 458-0723
E-mail: JMcnally@ifc.org 
  Global Manufacturing & Services
Elizabeth Price
Tel: (202) 458-6978
E-mail: EPrice@ifc.org  
  Oil, Gas, Mining, & Chemicals
Josef Skoldeberg
Tel: (202) 473-6978
E-mail: JSkoldeberg@ifc.org 

 
 
 
 
 
Treasury and Syndications
Alexandra Klopfer
Tel: (202) 473-4645
E-mail: Alexandra Klopfer
  Infrastructure & Natural Resources
Josef Skoldeberg
Tel: (202) 473-6978
E-mail: JSkoldeberg@ifc.org 
  Agribusiness
Elizabeth Price
Tel: (202) 458-6978
E-mail: EPrice@ifc.org 

 
       
         
Accountability

 
       
Compliance Advisor/Ombudsman
Emily Horgan
Tel: (202) 473-8353
E-mail:
EHorgan@ifc.org 
  Independent Evaluation Group
 
   

 
       

 

Stay Connected