Corporate Governance  Contacts

Contacts

Darrin R. Hartzler
Global Manager
Tel: +1-202-473-0027
Email: dhartzler@ifc.org
Charles (Chuck) Canfield
Senior Corporate Governance Officer
Tel: +1-202-473-6202
Email: ccanfield@ifc.org
Caroline Bright
Global Product Lead
Tel: +20-2-2461-4220
Email: cbright@ifc.org
Ghita Alderman
Lead, CG Solutions Program
Tel: +1-202-458-2905
Email: galderman@ifc.org

 

Regional Leads and Program Managers


EUROPE AND CENTRAL ASIA

Merima Zupcevic
Corporate Governance Lead
Tel: +90-533-921-5925
Email: mzupcevic@ifc.org

 

Sergii Tryputen 
Program Manager
Tel: +38-44-490-7951
Email: stryputen@ifc.org

 

EAST ASIA AND THE PACIFIC

Chris Razook
Corporate Governance Lead
Tel:  +852-2509-8512
Email: crazook@ifc.org

 

Leyal Savas
Program Manager
Tel:  +84-8-3823-5266
Email: lerkurtoglusavas@ifc.org

 

LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN

Davit Karapetyan
Corporate Governance Lead
Tel:  +1-202-458-9517
Email: dkarapetyan@ifc.org

 

Oliver Orton
Program Manager
Tel:  +57-1-319-2360
Email: oorton@ifc.org

 

SOUTH ASIA

Vladislava Ryabota
Corporate Governance Lead
Tel: +91-22-4230-2400
Email: vryabota@ifc.org

 

MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA

Sanaa Abouzaid
Corporate Governance Lead
Tel: + 1-202-458-1614
Email: sabouzaid@ifc.org

 

Khawar Saeed Ansari
Program Manager
Tel: +92-51-227-9631
Email: kansari@ifc.org

 

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Roman Zyla
Corporate Governance Lead
Tel: +27-11-731-3133
Email: rzyla@ifc.org
Chinyere Peace Almona
Program Manager
Tel: +234-1-2799-428
Email: calmona@ifc.org

Private Sector Advisory Group